Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1005 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

# 6 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Dunlap, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Check-in for our room took 45 minutes-had to sit in the lobby waiting and had to move dinner plans due to not having enough time to get ready once we got into room. The view out our 2nd floor window was of 2 open garbage dumpsters below-very disappointing
Couple
Geri from Lawrence, KS
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The location was perfect for our sightseeing.
Not really

It was a great stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Bed and pillows were very comfortable as was the other furniture in the room. Enjoyed having citrus water in. The lobby. All the staff was very polite and helpful.
Could hear everything going on in the hall with our. Door closed which had to make me wonder if we could be heard too when we were in our room. A vehicle parked next to us in the garage left paint and a dent in our van and didn't leave contact information
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
August 4, 2015
Driver drove us to and from a concert at the Sokol Auditorium even though it was more than the 3 mile radius of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Broken ice machine on our floor, restaurant could have longer hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good, comfortable bed and bedding.
Couple
Mike from Council Bluffs, IA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location to all things in downtown Omaha.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Castle Rock, CO
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the location
No breakfast Had to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa Falls, IA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Sioux Falls, SD
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
service and overall upkeep of hotel
the hot tub was disgustingly dirty, that was a disapointment
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.