Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1005 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

# 10 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from West Des Moines, IA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to downtown. Room was very clean. The bed was restful. The staff was nice.
I had to pay for parking. I had to pay if I wanted breakfast. The jacuzzi had way too much chlorine and had no towels in the morning. The heater blew in freezing air from the outside around the frame. The shower head could have been better.
Couple
Angie from David City, NE
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean comfortable rooms, fruit infused water and coffee in lobby. Keurig coffee in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dell Rapids, SD
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Cost to room, no vending machines on floor. Weird process for checking in. They said what info do you want to know? Nicer for them to just tell us what we need to know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Justin from Pittsburg, KS
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
THe staff were very friendly and helpful, they let us stay parked in their lot after we checked out until we finished our business in town later that afternoon. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are nice, too.

Breakfast buffet is 11.95 but its worth it and is the cheapest meal in the downtown area for what you get. The restraint in the hotel along with everything in the old market is exceedingly expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Omaha, NE
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable, the room was spacious, we had a nice view.
The bathroom door was so squeaky it was comical. I imagined everyone on the floor could hear it open and close.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Omaha, NE
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
clean hotel with good service
Breakfast was not continental, and our room only had one tiny mirror
Group Traveler
Curt from Burbank, SD
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was great ! It was new years eve and everyone staying had a good time
Need to have a breakfast included in price. .
Couple
Wayne from Marion, IA
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff, The food and the location

We enjoyed the Hilton Garden in downtown Omaha. The facility was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us a great recommendation for lunch. The breakfast was great. You have to pay but it outshines the breakfast in most of the hotels that provide free breakfast. I do not know what they did to their pancake mix but the cook prepared a great fluffy pancake. Along with fried eggs We stayed one night and though we paid the hotel to park they allowed us to stay in the garage after checkout time so we could see the sights and not worry about parking someplace. They also held our luggage until we came back about 3:00 PM. The hotel is a couple of blocks from old town where the food, drinks, and dining were great. If you are going to be in downtown Omaha this is where my wife and I recommend you stay. ...read more

Couple
Eugene from Minden, IA
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg