Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1005 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

# 11 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location coupled with nice accommodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Fort Myers, FL
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff were great.
Parking Security is not adequate. There was shattered auto glass (were someone had broken into guest cars) on two differnt floors of the parking garage! Not what I would have expected from a Hilton Hotel!!!!
Craig from Bradenton, FL
June 6, 2016
9.0
Definitely the location.
I didn't like that they charged my credit card for incidental when I didn't charge anything to my room and now have to wait 3 to 5 business days to get the money back into my checking account. Also had a difficult time adjusting the tempature in my room i
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly accommodating staff. Gave some great ideas for local food, wine and entertainment. Loved the location being within walking distance of everything.
The bellman was a little too aggressive about taking our bags to our room. We really didn't need and desire him to do this and I felt it was truly just to get a tip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
no free breakfast
Karen from Topeka, KS
May 26, 2016
8.0
 
 
Group Traveler
Brandi from Guide Rock, NE
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
great location
I did not like it there were no pop machines to get water from on the floors or snack machines, going down to the lobby was to far.
Couple
Elizabeth from Frisco, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Absolutely a great location - was able to walk to dinner and then took a long walk the next morning.
I was very annoyed that the hotel had lots of vacancy and the check-in agent put us on the third floor over-looking air-conditioning units. Really?? When you have vacancy?
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 26, 2016
6.0
Location
Room seemed dated
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.