Hotels in Omaha

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1005 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

# 11 of 70 hotels in Omaha
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albia, IA
April 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was clean and nice.

Bad experience. Front desk staff was rude. Location is horrible. Have to pay extra to park your car in the hotel parking garage.

Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NE
March 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendly! BreaksfaSt buffet was very nice
Couple
Charmaine from Sioux City, IA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and very clean

The breakfast Buffett was very good.

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jayson from Arthur, IA
March 12, 2014
9.0
Location is close to a lot of dining and entertainment. Staff was great.
Parking is not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Ida Grove, IA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love this hotel! We stayed with our family, and we enjoyed the pool, loved that our room had a fridge and microwave, very comfy beds....overall a great hotel!! We have added this to the top of our list for favorite hotel in Omaha!
The only this was a lot of street noise, but I think that is part of any hotel right downtown?
Couple
Lisa from Omaha, NE
February 4, 2014
Couple
1.0

I specifically booked the hotel with a suite that had a whirlpool. When we checked in I was told they remodeled and no longer had whirlpools. In addition there was not even a regular bathtub in the suite. In general the amenities were not very good. There was limited hot water, shabby towels and construction in the hotel all day long. I would not stay there again and certainly would not have sought that location or paid for a suite had I known there was not a whirlpool there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermillion, SD
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The assistant general manager went out of his way to help with a problem entering the parking garage and helping us with luggage.

The hotel is well located near the Old Market and other downtown attractions. It was/is undergoing redecoration with some minor inconvenience as a result, but the staff went out of their way to offset any inconvenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing horrible about this hotel. Rooms are average in decor. Lobby was being redecorated and was a mess.
Felt a bit old and tired. Nothing egregiously bad, just nothing better than average.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg