Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1005 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

# 9 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Within walking distance of shops and restaurants.
The bed. It was not a king size bed even though staff tried to tell me it was. And the bed was hard, definitely not the quality of bed I expect from a hilton.
Couple
Peter from Des Moines, IA
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience of downtown
No exhaust fan in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
cleanliness and price - good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Regina from Kearney, NE
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and quiet. Great location!
Paying for parking in the hotel parking garage.Having to pay for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Nicolas from Pleasant Hill, IA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great! For a spontaneous trip to Omaha I was impressed.
No, Everything was Great!

The staff was great, friendly and helpful. I just wish i could have stayed there longer. i had so much fun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from West Des Moines, IA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to downtown. Room was very clean. The bed was restful. The staff was nice.
I had to pay for parking. I had to pay if I wanted breakfast. The jacuzzi had way too much chlorine and had no towels in the morning. The heater blew in freezing air from the outside around the frame. The shower head could have been better.
Couple
Angie from David City, NE
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean comfortable rooms, fruit infused water and coffee in lobby. Keurig coffee in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
February 25, 2015
9.0
There were no blinds or shaded curtains. We faced east and the sun and lights were bright.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White River, SD
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of this hotel is great. The hotel shuttle would take you anywhere, within reason, which was an added bonus. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.