Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Hilton Garden Inn Norman Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Norman in Norman

# 6 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 6, 2016
4.0
Did not like that I paid a premium rate and then was told there were only smoking rooms left. After demanding a non-smoking room was given a room with the hotel generator outside and did not sleep for 2 nights. Coffee maker didn't work either.
Couple
Jamielle from Broken Arrow, OK
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff at the front desk :) She was AMAZING and so sweet! The casino did not transport for the weekend of Valentines for some reason but she knew exactly why and was still willing to try to get in contact with them if we wanted her to.
The only thing that I did not like was I could not stay another night :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammon, OK
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location to restaurants
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Franklin, IN
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Clean, stylish, and comfortable room. Good food. Very nice pool facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Alva, OK
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome. The service was wonderful. I enjoyed my stay and plan to stay there in the future.
My bed had a little dip in it. I told them when i was leaving. They said that it would havw been no problem to switch rooms. She offered me free breakfast which was a nice accomadation. The pool area was closes as well. However it was in late march
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bartender Trent was very good at what he did. My wife and I enjoyed having drinks and visiting with him and other patrons. Very friendly and accommodating.
Getting put in room that was already taken on arrival. Luckily no one was in room at the time. Bed was very uncomfortable for the price and Hilton name.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Grain Valley, MO
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean and new
No breakfast offered with room,could here noises in hallway.
Couple
Mickey from Antioch, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

We didn't stay due to it being smoking room. We are asthmatic and could not stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was understanding
The first room we checked into had dirty sheets, and the second we transfered to, had a dirty comforter
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Norman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.