Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Hilton Garden Inn Norman in Norman

Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Hilton Garden Inn Norman Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
700 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Norman in Norman

# 7 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

We didn't stay due to it being smoking room. We are asthmatic and could not stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was understanding
The first room we checked into had dirty sheets, and the second we transfered to, had a dirty comforter
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This hotel is relatively new and well maintained. We had a late arrival and were warmly greeted and our room was available as expected. We will be returning on future visits to Norman.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff were helpful upon request
The room was not very clean and bugs were prevalent all three nights I stayed at the hotel. Staff were unable to stop bugs from coming into the room. No service was ever called to exterminate.

The cleaning staff were helpful but administration did nothing to solve bug infestation during my stay. Very disappointing considering the facility was nice and adequate for my needs. No extermination service was ever called, although staff did provide a can of bug killer that never solved the problem. Can not recommend this place unless you bring your own exterminating service. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Blanchard, OK
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were assigned room 321 at check in. When we went to the room and opened the door we woke up a couple that was already in that room. I'm sure it was discomforting to them and awkward for us. Very unhappy, we went back to the front desk to change rooms.
Couple
Marilyn from Plano, TX
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenience to OU-Cleanliness of property-Front Desk staff was very helpful=Housekeepers cleaned rooms very good as well as the rest of the property. Resterant had great food.
No

I thik I just did. From check in to check out the overall experience was excellent. Front Desk, Housekeeping,Resterant was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Seabrook, TX
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
After securing a two queen bed room through Priceline, I arrived at the hotel and was told there was not a two queen bed rooms available. I will not reserve hots with Priceline again. Huge disappointment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corrie from San Antonio, TX
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was very well organized and the staff was really great.
The air conditioner did not cool very well. The have a wall gauge now and I think it is a dummy one because the never cooled below 78 and I had it set at 60.

It is a great hotel, the beds are great, the room is clean and the staff is friendly. I will stay again but only when it is cooler.

Group Traveler
Mark from Kansas City, KS
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Perfect place with a reasonable rate. We usually like to have breakfast included, but for their rate, we went to Cracker Barrel that is right outside the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chichi from Kansas City, MO
July 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suit we stayed in was nicely done and was comfortable.The room was cleaned before we are back

The hotel, starting from the loby to the halls are richly done and well kept. The receptionist were helpful and very friendly. I wanted to upgrade from the queen room to a suit and the receptionist got it done without asking for extra charge.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Norman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg