Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake

Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake

Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
500 York Road
Niagara On The Lake, ON L0S1J0

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake in Niagara-On-The-Lake

# 6 of 83 hotels in Niagara-On-The-Lake
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and very nice. Overall a great stay! Our room was big and very clean loved the complementary coffee k-cups in the room along with in the lobby in the morning. We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
There was a raccoon in the trash can (they can't really help that) when we told the staff they said the raccoon was very nice and not to worry but then did call someone to remove it. Also, would have preferred complementary breakfast. It was $14.50/person
Antonio from Waterloo, Canada
August 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
August 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and near to Niagara-on-the-Lake. Easy access to wherever we wanted to go and easy to get to. We would stay there again in the future!
No
Couple
Gary from Rochester, NY
August 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful when I had questions. Location was great as many winier were within the same vicinity as the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Welcoming, clean, and easy to access.
We did not like the bed. It was way to soft for us!
Couple
Lloyd from Nepean, Canada
July 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
new, clean hotel with very friendly helpful staff
a little far from what I would call a Niagara on the Lake location.
Solo Traveler
Chet from Marquette, MI
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and modern, nice lobby, good seating available. Nice to have cookies and wine available.
The location is okay but not really good for people attending the Shaw Festival. I didn't mind the daytime drive but returning to the hotel after an evening performance the road is very dark. Helpful if there were one or two directional signs!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Everett, Canada
May 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The very friendly yet somewhat robotic staff upgraded our room for our anniversary. It was very clean!
Our bed legs broke at 10:30 pm forcing us to change rooms in our house coat on our 25th anniversary. A free breakfast next day didnt seem sufficient although the whole thing was funny. Bathroom products lousy- soap lotion etc
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.