Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake

Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake

Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 York Road
Niagara On The Lake, ON L0S1J0

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake in Niagara-On-The-Lake

# 6 of 83 hotels in Niagara-On-The-Lake
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary A from Yorktown Heights, NY
November 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Windsor, Canada
October 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
We ate in the restaurant some food was fresh and good and some like mashed potatoes were left over and reheated actually black but served anyway the open kitchen let us witness the potatoes reheated in a microwave oven and plated by the head chef??REALLY!
Couple
Eric from Don Mills, Canada
October 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet and comfortable room. Good location for what we wanted to do.
A bit too much furniture in the room
Deborah from Palos Heights, IL
October 9, 2016
10.0
Great location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, PA
September 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and comfortable. We were traveling with friends on a bicycle trip. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They even kept our bikes in the back room overnight for safe keeping. Restaurant on site had great food at reasonable prices.
Edward from Banff, United Kingdom
September 19, 2016
9.0
Modern well appointed and friendly staff
High pitched whine noise clearly heard when all in room services switched off. Towels and bed linen had a strong bleach odour which was unpleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
indoor pool
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly receptionists who knew the directions to out of the way locations.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and very nice. Overall a great stay! Our room was big and very clean loved the complementary coffee k-cups in the room along with in the lobby in the morning. We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
There was a raccoon in the trash can (they can't really help that) when we told the staff they said the raccoon was very nice and not to worry but then did call someone to remove it. Also, would have preferred complementary breakfast. It was $14.50/person
Antonio from Waterloo, Canada
August 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-On-The-Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.