Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport in Newburgh

Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15 Crossroads Court
Newburgh, NY 12550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport in Newburgh

# 1 of 9 hotels in Newburgh
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, NJ
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Extremely nice staff
I picked the hotel because it had an indoor pool. it was not heated and it was so cold I couldn't go in past the steps. My daughter did better, but after ten minutes her lips were purple.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from Galesburg, MI
September 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The lobby was absolutely beautiful!
Yes - The wall mounted hair dryers are AWFUL. For 3-stars, and such a nice hotel, I would expect actual, stand alone hair dryers.

Only stayed one night on business, no real complaints. The lobby is beautiful, and the rooms were nice, bed comfortable. My only disappointment was that the bathroom had only a mini, wall-mounted hair dryer. For a three-star hotel, I would expect to have an actual stand alone, regular sized hair dryer! Its a basic amenity that I love to have in a hotel, while travelling on business! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from The Woodlands, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, spacious, unexpectedly good food and a full bar.
na
Couple
Meg from Oxford, CT
December 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Lobby and fireplace are beautiful. Refrigerator in room is nice.
Only one sink in hotel room, prefer an inside and outside sink.

Beautiful hotel as pictured online. Nice lobby and fireplace area. Room had a refrigerator which was convenient. Comfortable bed and pillows. Large shower (no tub).

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Shavertown, PA
September 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the location was quiet.
We were pleased with the hotel.
Business Traveler
Scott from Glens Falls, NY
August 26, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The young lady at the front desk was extremely nice.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.

This is a clean hotel with a convenient location, the room had a nice table to set up my laptop on, a large flat screen TV/monitor, a comfortable bed, a clean bathroom, a fridge, a microwave, and a coffee maker. It was a nice place.

Couple
Richard from Calabash, NC
June 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great room and very accommodating, and friendly staff.
Right next to a large motorcycle shop - noisy.

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating from when we arrived until we left. The rooms we clean and all updated. The bed spreads were washed for every new guest, a real plus. Food was reasonable and fair price. Our waitperson was timely and made sure our food was right. This has the Hilton quality throughout.

Couple
Alan from New Windser, NY
June 28, 2012
Couple
8.0

The hotel was clean friendly and the room was roomy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janell from Cranston, RI
June 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was close to West Point
They gave away our pre-paid room to another custormer.

We booked a room with two double beds and received a room with one king-sized bed. They gave our room to someone else. We did not receive the roll away cots until after midnight and the ceiling had dead bugs stuck to it (and not just one or two). We were told we would get a discount on the room but as of yet that discount has not come through on our credit statement. Very disappointed and very frustrated. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Newburgh/Stewart Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg