Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
63-67 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bernard from Quebec, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
very comfortable roomvery nice staff, full of resourceswell located, near everything we needed
slow elevators but not a major factor
Couple
Jeffrey from Auburndale, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was small but clean
elevators were very slow
Couple
Harold from Dover, TN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
Koerig Coffee in the room, but that's just me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Bedford, Canada
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, comfortable bed, good size bathroom and countertop, cleanliness, free internet in room, helpful and friendly staff
Some people had free breakfast. This option wasn't included or offered.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Marianna, FL
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
The staff threw away all of my clothes and personal effects, including my medicines. I had not check out and was staying another night, however the staff had other ideals. The manager did nothing to help me.

they need new staff and a trained manager.

Group Traveler
Gene from Rathdrum, ID
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything, very clean, woke up to Empire State building out our window A very short walk to many Irish bars & many food opportunities
None

I will stay here next time I am in New York for sure

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from West Creek, NJ
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and cleanliness of room.
Slow elevator in morning. Waited 12 minutes- ended up walking down 12 flights of stairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Convenient loc...walk anywhere. Only a couple blocks away from the Empire State Bldg, Times Sqr, and Grand Central. Room was clean and had a very cool city view. They have a baggage storage area so you can continue to explore the city after check out

Anyone who complains that the room is small is just unfamilar with New York City. I visited with two other guests and we all found the room to be extremely comfortable.

Laurie from Ellicottville, NY
October 16, 2014
10.0
The location was perfect for walking to all midtown attractions. The staff was extremely helpful.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Microwave n refrigi in the room, location
The staff could have been more kind n nicer.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg