Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
63-67 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lusaka, Zambia
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaime from San Juan, PR
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's right in the middle of NYC! Great location! The staff goes way and beyond to please the client. I felt very well cared for. The staff is very knowledgeable and gives great advise on where to eat and have a good time.
The only negative thing was not having the choice to watch THE WEATHER CHANNEL.

It's located between the 5th and 6th street, next door to Macy's and the Empire State Building. Close to great stores like H&M (my favorite) and walking distance to Time Square and Broadway shows. I loved my room. I could see the Empire State Building from my window and during the evening I could enjoy the lights coming from the ESB. We arrived way before the check in but were able to leave our luggage in the storage room. The hotel has patio tables with umbrellas around the hotel. Nice to have a cup of tea of coffee outside. Check in was a breeze, quick and efficient. The room is clean, spotless sparkling bathroom. Closet is small and wished it had a few more hangers. The room comes with a small fridge, great for when you need to keep medicines in cold storage. TV screen is of a good size and the choice of channels to watch and movies to buy are ok. Most of the time we spent walking around the city, there were times when we needed to rest and come back to the room. We always found our room clean and the air conditioning worked great. Overall, the hotel surpassed our expectations. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
easy entrance to the subway
the price of per night stay was a bit stiff, especially the huge amounts of taxes that is added. We stayed at this hotel in 2009 at much less fees.

The hotel is fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from Miami, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, just in the midtown of everywhere, very close to the places you can visit them.
Everything was ok, only room space is too short V

The location is very good, it's clean and safety, also the staff is very kindly.

Group Traveler
Susan from Hamilton, Canada
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful. The room was very clean. The location of the hotel was excellent and just outside the subway.The hotel provided complementary coffee in the morning and lemonade and cookies during the day,which was fabulous after sight seeing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good Location, Clean, and Friendly Staff.
I paid extra for City View, our window faced another building, so I was not sure I got city view or not. Since we are mostly out and did not stay in the room long, I did not remember to ask the front desk.

The hotel located at 35th street between 5th and 6th ave, it's convenient to get to Central Park and Time Square. Very safe place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location in Herald Square. Subway right outside of hotel front door. Room had a microwave and a fridge.
Busy block all times of night. Lot of traffic and noise at night.

This was a very comfortable place. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. 35th is always backed up with traffic. There are many people walking in the immediate area also. Its diagonally across from Macys in very busy Herald Sq.

Couple
Nathaniel from Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price for the location and amenities

Definitely one of top hotels to stay when visiting NYC.

Paloma from Oswego, NY
June 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nihar from Clifton Park, NY
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very small rooms. Good location. Close to all attractions. Close to Penn station.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg