Hotels in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
63-67 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Massillon, OH
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at the hotel was wonderful! Everyone was very friendly & helpful! The location was great & there was very close access to the subways. I would book at this hotel again - definitely!
No

The hotel was very clean. The room was somewhat small, but we had adequate room. It was definitely worth the money & I would go there again.

Solo Traveler
Addys from New York, NY
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, great location and great staff

our new favorite place to stay in NYC

Senior Travelers
Diane from Coatesville, PA
March 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel is within a block of Macy's and just a short distance from Penn Station. Terrific location for travelers.
I had ho real expectations - and thus, there were no disappointments.

The hotel is smaller than I expected, but the location was terrific. The staff was fairly congenial, but as a lone senior female traveler, I felt rather invisible to the younger staff members.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff were very accommodating, location was ideal for me
No, the hotel was great. What was awful was booking the room on your site and then getting harangued with popups for rooms at 2/3.of what I paid, so I am unlikely to book through you again bc I felt like a chump.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very nice, there was a luggage check for us to keep our luggage before we was able to check in our room which was fine because we wanted to explore Times Square. And also they checked in our luggage after we checked out.
Couple
Michael from Hanover, PA
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful fulfilling all of our needs. The location was great. I inquired about a great room with the hotel as it was my wife's 40th birthday and I wanted everything to be perfect and they gave her a dessert for her birthday.
The only complaint we had was an elevator was down which made getting to our room at certain times a bit of a pain, but it was fixed the next day and everything moved more smoothly.

The rating is way off. It should easily be a 5 star hotel. The breakfast was great, staff great.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Manchester, CT
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the coffee was cold in morning there outdoor smoking area is near the garbage! I got stalked by woman snappin my pic an hotel staff didn't really seem to care. and on check out I got woke 3 times real early askin me if I was ready to go
Couple
Stephen from Katonah, NY
February 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

The hotel was an excellent value for the price. Hilton Garden Inn is a strong brand and this one met my expectations for it. The lobby was appealing, the room was a good size for NYC, and the hotel appeared to be very clean and well run. The block is not a particularly attractive one, but its very convenient to transit. In spite of being in a busy area, our room was very quiet. The presence of several other well known chain hotels on this section of the block gave it a safe feel. The common spaces were on the small side, but again that's a fucntion of Manhattan. I would definitely stay here again at the price I paid. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg