Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
63-67 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely comfortable bed. Great modern bathroom. View of the city. Location. Amenities.
Soft squishy pillows- as a side sleeper I prefer more support- but it's personal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Very helpful - especially the concierge.
Room was small, coffee maker didn't work, couldn't make the sleep number bed work
Couple
Jamie from Sheboygan, WI
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location within NYC for subway access, shopping, dinning out and Time Square. The hotel is a great property and excellent upkeep. Highly recommended!
N/A
Couple
Chelsea from Walkerton, IN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean! The room was wonderful and very spacious for a NYC hotel. The bed was comfortable. And the rooms were very clean. I would stay again in a heart beat! Phil, who took care of our luggage was very friendly and helpful!
Breakfast wasn't included with the stay, a lot of hotels will have complimentary breakfast and it was $20 bucks a person. However the food was very good and so was the service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copiague, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenience & fair rates offered a rewarding experience. If you enjoy authentic Japanese cuisine, please visit Izakuya Mew.
Couple
Bernard from Quebec, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
very comfortable roomvery nice staff, full of resourceswell located, near everything we needed
slow elevators but not a major factor
Couple
Jeffrey from Auburndale, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was small but clean
elevators were very slow
Couple
Harold from Dover, TN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
Koerig Coffee in the room, but that's just me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Bedford, Canada
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, comfortable bed, good size bathroom and countertop, cleanliness, free internet in room, helpful and friendly staff
Some people had free breakfast. This option wasn't included or offered.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Marianna, FL
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
The staff threw away all of my clothes and personal effects, including my medicines. I had not check out and was staying another night, however the staff had other ideals. The manager did nothing to help me.

they need new staff and a trained manager.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg