Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
821 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Baton Rouge, LA
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was clean and first person we talked to was very professional. Waited in Lobby for 1 hour before room was ready. Even when our room was ready we were not called up or notified. Water pressure was horrible, air conditioner sounded like Apollo 13.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Donaldsonville, LA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay. I arrived later than expected but the staff had my room available once I arrived. They were very welcoming.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyce, LA
May 11, 2016
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and hekpful.
Breakfast was not free
Couple
Amara from Hattiesburg, MS
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beds were comfy. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Lakeside, AZ
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location with a wonderful view, clean rooms and common areas, very friendly, kind and helpful staff. We received better service here than most other hotels we have stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Madison, MS
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent because it was far enough away from the French Quarter that it was quiet, but still within quick walking distance.
Business Traveler
Sara from Pensacola, FL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I felt very safe there, and it was in a great location. The view from the roof was amazing aswell.
It was overall pretty wonderful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Its clean. The room is fine. The bed is good.For someone who doesn't have a car, the location is convenient.
No free breakfast. Parking is expensive. No views. You can find a better place with the same price. With a good view.
Couple
Brian from Slaughter, LA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/Cbd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.