Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, location, etc. We've stayed here before and never been unsatisfied. I even left me phone charger in the room by accident, and they dropped it in the mail for me. Great hotel!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
They don't have a shuttle
Group Traveler
Son from Roanoke, VA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Outside pool rooftop
Parking none. Expensive valet parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly front desk and customer service staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Road construction was a little inconvenient
Group Traveler
Jari from Houston, TX
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was nice and friendly.
Power went out on last night-was out at least 2-3 hours. The computers in the business center were awful-if they even worked. When they did, they were slow and using old software. For ex...Couldn't even open new tabs, had to open new window.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Mico, TX
April 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Isolated. Breakfast and dinner service stopped to early.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Bowling Green, KY
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel and rooms were average, nothing too impressive. But the thing I like most about the hotel was the heated pool that was outside on the fourth floor.
The customer service and staff attitude was absolutely horrible. They had treated my friend and I like we were just regular tourist who already paid for the room so why treat them well.

Will never go back.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Phoenix, AZ
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very polite and helpful when it came to directions
Group Traveler
James from Hoover, AL
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Ease of checking in and out. Staff was very helpful from the valet parking team, to the employees inside. Also we appreciate having complimentary WiFi, which regular Hilton Hotels frequently don't offer.
Bed was very firm, but had a "lump" in the middle which was annoying at times.

See above

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 27 group traveler reviews)
See all 154 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg