Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The valet attendants were nice.
The front desk was more on the chill side of friendliness. i was place in a room on the pool level next to,the elevator with my three very young children. Due to noise at pool closing we did not go to bed until way after 10pm. I had cranky children ¿¿
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything but the bed.....
the bed was very hard. BUT i didn't know that you could adjust settings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What we liked was the friendliness, courteous, and when we had a question it was answered very honestly and sincerely. No one hesitated to help us if we had a question. The employee who ran the grill in the morning, was awesome and polite.
Not enough room to compliment nthe entire staff on wahat a fantastic job they did. The emp;olee who helped us load our vehicle on Sunday morning was a gentleman, courteous, and did not hesitate to assist us to our car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Republic, MO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was conveniently located near the cruise terminals and the Riverwalk. One of the staff at the hotel helped us arrange a tour of New Orleans. The room was big and spacious!
We really didn't find the Sleep number beds very comfortable. The pillows were very soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, LA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great!
The mattress was to hard for me but other than that it was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was excellent. Had problem with noise in adjoining room. After 3 visits by hotel security and front desk the noisemakers were relocated to another room.
just the noisy people in room next door

I would stay here again. Was clean, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Just sorry that I had bad experience with noisy room next door.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodosia, MO
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Overland Park, KS
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Atlanta, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
decent price for the location, not a far drive from Jackson Square
Valet parking overpriced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Longville, LA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, beds were amazing and after a long day we could relax by the pool.
Loved it all
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.