Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raman from Guthrie, OK
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, quality, free wi-fi
Parking, no comp continental breakfast
Couple
Tonkon from Minden, LA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Employees were friendly and courteous. Great location to avoid most traffic. Easy access to get on the interstate. It truly was a real nice and clean hotel.
I did not like the breakfast set-up situation. The cost of the breakfast was a little on the high side.it was all you could eat, but the time frame to get what you really wanted was somewhat inconvenient.

The valet parking was great checking in, but rather poor service checking out. We call down to front desk and ask them to inform valet parking to have the truck brought around we were checking out. This was about 10 min before we came down and had to wait another 15 minutes after getting down stairs.

Couple
Jeffery from Centralia, ID
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent, and it was very clean.
Lack of decent cable channels and wifi reception was poor.

The food in the restaurant was very good, but the price was a little high.

Couple
Melodie from Orange, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
A room was ready, so we were able to check in early. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to stamp and mail my postcards including one to Europe. The room was spacious and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free cookies in the lobby, friendly staff.
The "public" restrooms located by the conference center weren't quite up to standard with the rest of the hotel, broken toilet seats, graffiti, etc.
Couple
Becki from Mount Washington, KY
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and location.
No, everything was excellent.

We were tired from long road trip and didn't feel like going out to eat. We ate at the resturant in lobby and the food was good and the asparagus was delicious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel was Ok and the staff was very friendly
There was a tremendous amount of noise coming from the hall all night long. It was very disruptive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East St Louis, IL
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
no

Its convenient to everything within walking to canal bourbon and trolley

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, staff great
had trouble with key cards

was very clean, staff great, nice bar and dinning area, wish it was closer to riverwalk

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 56 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg