Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, close to French Quarter
Too high parking fees (valet)

Great Hotel in great location. Highlights of NOLA are in walking distance. Try to avoid the ridiculous high parking fees by using the parking garage right across the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tao from Tampa, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Location was also good.
Thought Valet parking was very expensive at $30.00 per night; only option I was given when I called .When I questioned further was told metered street parking was available in 2 he increments. Arrived and found garage on corner was only $10/day .

Nice pool on rooftop deck but hot tub looked dirty. Nice restaurant at hotel. Lots of eateries and shopping easily within walking distance. Doing lots of street repairs in area and warehouse district is in its infancy of development but always felt safe and nice facility in GREAT location ! Would definitely stay again!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
June 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was pretty clean and open.
Didn't refund room deposit and mattress was hard even though it was adjustable (didn't actually adjust).

I would find a different hotel. The money we saved was lost by the deposit and no we didn't mess our room up.

Couple
Alison from Randolph, AL
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked everything about the hotel...especially the valet parking. The bed were really comfy as well.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best mattress ever!
N/A

Great hotel! We will be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attalla, AL
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having to park down the street to avoid the $30 valet parking fee.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 48 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg