Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Farmington Hills, MI
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to the convention center
The carpet was very dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Check-in was wonderful. I was able to check-in early with no hesitation. The front desk and concierge staff was very friendly and helpful.
I am a former housekeeper. The room was not cleaned each day. The first day, I had to remind the staff that my room was not cleaned. The next days I stayed, the tub was not cleaned, the floor was not vacuumed, nor were the sheets changed.
Solo Traveler
Kerry from Chattanooga, TN
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were quiet and well maintained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, though always busy, were consistently polite and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Renita from Cleveland, OH
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
everybody was very polite!
the breakfast was nasty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lucas from Gonzales, LA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good!
The service in the hotel restaurant could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Leon from Kenosha, WI
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the location was awesome!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location in the warehouse district.
Bed was hard as a brick....very uncomfortable. I was told that it could be adjusted, but could not find a way to change the settings. Pool was nice until young adults came and proceeded to crank up their rap music. Glad kids were not around.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Knoxville, TN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient central location. I especially loved the adjustable firmness bed.
I thought parking was $35 for the stay but it was $35 per night (valet option only.)This should be more clearly defined in the hotel information. It cost more to park at this hotel then it did at the hotel I stayed at in New York City.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.