Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Valley Village, CA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laurence from Anacortes, WA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, well maintained and cared for, friendly people
beds were not great in my opinion
Solo Traveler
Edward from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great hotel for convention center. Great mom-and-pop eateries nearby.
Less convenient for enjoying french quarteres....somewhat of a hike.
Solo Traveler
Susan from New York, NY
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everyone on the staff was delightful.
Location made it difficult to access taxis.

Great value. A long walk--but still a walk--to the French Quarter and other sites.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacombe, LA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect.
No.

Great location, clean and a great staff.

Solo Traveler
Shedrick from Cypress, TX
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. Everyone from the desk clerk, wait staff, and bell hop treated me well. They have a great crew.

I usually stay at hotels with a higher star rating but I was plesantly suprise at the quality of service from the staff. I will most likely return as a guest

Solo Traveler
Emily from Lynbrook, NY
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the front desk staff were so pleasant and kind.
Nope

It exceeded my expecation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location to go to anywhere!
Nothing

They have comfy bed.

Solo Traveler
Evan from Austin, TX
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Overall, the staff was exceptional at this hotel.
The price for this hotel does not reflect the extra $30 that you have to pay for parking. If you book a room at this hotel, make sure you add $30/day to the price when considering it.

The hotel was nice, overall, but parking was a mess. They should not operate in a populated area if they cannot provide places for their clientele to park. Where I come from, that's illegal, and they wouldn't be allowed to even open their business. The door to my room was broken, but it worked with some manipulation. The staff at this hotel was outstanding, and I appreciated their help very much. The courtyard area was somewhat gross, but that was really just because it was full of trashy locals who were littering everywhere. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalajara, Mexico
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Where it is located. The attention of the staff. The rooms

It's a great hotel located in a very interesting part of New Orleans (the Warehouse District). Away (but not that far away) from the French Quarter and with other local proposals of bars, restaurants and more. Good price and great attention from the staff.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 143 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg