Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was excellent. Had problem with noise in adjoining room. After 3 visits by hotel security and front desk the noisemakers were relocated to another room.
just the noisy people in room next door

I would stay here again. Was clean, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Just sorry that I had bad experience with noisy room next door.

Solo Traveler
Katrina from Miami, FL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value, excellent service, and the bed was amazing!!!
Location...the hotel itself was amazing but not so much its surroundings. Sorry.

I would certainly stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel was Ok and the staff was very friendly
There was a tremendous amount of noise coming from the hall all night long. It was very disruptive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodosia, MO
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East St Louis, IL
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
no

Its convenient to everything within walking to canal bourbon and trolley

Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Saline, LA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and food were both amazing.
Wish it had a better view, but nothing much you could do about that.

The trip was amazing, and it helped that the hotel was close to the SuperDome. Due to the close proximity, we were able to walk to our One Direction and 5 Seconds of Summer concert with ease.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, location, etc. We've stayed here before and never been unsatisfied. I even left me phone charger in the room by accident, and they dropped it in the mail for me. Great hotel!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Shelby from Ixonia, WI
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located to convention center
Distance to French Quarter and trolley
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, staff great
had trouble with key cards

was very clean, staff great, nice bar and dinning area, wish it was closer to riverwalk

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg