Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Purvis, MS
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Heated pool, hot tub, view of city hospitality.
Trolley stations too far away.
Couple
Jessica from Tuscaloosa, AL
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
In a great area to walk to everything.
Parking.

It was a great experience and comfortable stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
April 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel charged $35 a day to park, which is outragious. A lot less than a block away offered over night parking for $10. We were also able to find street parking during the day.
Couple
Marcus from Atlanta, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast, people in the hotel, loved the roof top pool and sauna! The gym was great too
Me and my fiance didn't like the beds, really couldn't get a good night sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna Maria, FL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient to the convention center. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The room was a little noisy for a new hotel. I could hear people talking and doors closing at all hours. The bathroom has two partial roles of toilet paper when we checked in and the cleaning staff never noticed that one role was gone for 3 days. I fin
Business Traveler
Craig from Richmond, Canada
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was in NO
No airport shuttle
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Knoxville, TN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient central location. I especially loved the adjustable firmness bed.
I thought parking was $35 for the stay but it was $35 per night (valet option only.)This should be more clearly defined in the hotel information. It cost more to park at this hotel then it did at the hotel I stayed at in New York City.
Solo Traveler
Claudio from Los Angeles, CA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fitness club was very small and provided very little option in terms of exercise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Bessemer, AL
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice and loved the close to it all location!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What we liked was the friendliness, courteous, and when we had a question it was answered very honestly and sincerely. No one hesitated to help us if we had a question. The employee who ran the grill in the morning, was awesome and polite.
Not enough room to compliment nthe entire staff on wahat a fantastic job they did. The emp;olee who helped us load our vehicle on Sunday morning was a gentleman, courteous, and did not hesitate to assist us to our car.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.