Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melodie from Orange, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
A room was ready, so we were able to check in early. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to stamp and mail my postcards including one to Europe. The room was spacious and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free cookies in the lobby, friendly staff.
The "public" restrooms located by the conference center weren't quite up to standard with the rest of the hotel, broken toilet seats, graffiti, etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing compared to other hotels.
Poor in-room air circulation. Under equipped business center. Slow check-in. Poor architectural design.

I would not go back to that hotel.

Couple
Becki from Mount Washington, KY
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and location.
No, everything was excellent.

We were tired from long road trip and didn't feel like going out to eat. We ate at the resturant in lobby and the food was good and the asparagus was delicious.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, clean rooms and friendly & helpful staff.
About 1/2 mile walk to casino and about a mile from the market

Would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was excellent. Had problem with noise in adjoining room. After 3 visits by hotel security and front desk the noisemakers were relocated to another room.
just the noisy people in room next door

I would stay here again. Was clean, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Just sorry that I had bad experience with noisy room next door.

Solo Traveler
Katrina from Miami, FL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value, excellent service, and the bed was amazing!!!
Location...the hotel itself was amazing but not so much its surroundings. Sorry.

I would certainly stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel was Ok and the staff was very friendly
There was a tremendous amount of noise coming from the hall all night long. It was very disruptive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodosia, MO
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg