Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Alpharetta, GA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Baton Rouge, LA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean rooms and very quiet. also was within walking distance of many local attractions in the area. will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Location was also good.
Thought Valet parking was very expensive at $30.00 per night; only option I was given when I called .When I questioned further was told metered street parking was available in 2 he increments. Arrived and found garage on corner was only $10/day .

Nice pool on rooftop deck but hot tub looked dirty. Nice restaurant at hotel. Lots of eateries and shopping easily within walking distance. Doing lots of street repairs in area and warehouse district is in its infancy of development but always felt safe and nice facility in GREAT location ! Would definitely stay again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Longville, LA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, beds were amazing and after a long day we could relax by the pool.
Loved it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
June 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was pretty clean and open.
Didn't refund room deposit and mattress was hard even though it was adjustable (didn't actually adjust).

I would find a different hotel. The money we saved was lost by the deposit and no we didn't mess our room up.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly front desk and customer service staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Road construction was a little inconvenient
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Des Moines, IA
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful with eateries close by. Kind and friendly especially the House Cleaning Staff. The rooms were very spacious and had a very good view of Mercedes Benz Super Dome. We were not too far from walking to areas of interest.
Couple
Alison from Randolph, AL
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked everything about the hotel...especially the valet parking. The bed were really comfy as well.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from San Benito, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the hotel was close to a casino. I also liked the fact that it's close to the convention center that the voice auditions were at. I loved the vallet parking. The vallet people were very kind and they did their job very well.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel was close to this old looking building. I was hoping for a better view from my room.

Overall this hotel was awesome. My whole experience in New Orleans was amazing. I am definitely going to go back to stay there sometime in the near future.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg