Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1715 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 23 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, NE
June 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and shuttle service were great!
This hotel had the worst coffee I have ever had! The restaurant was lousy. The food was real overpriced for the quality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Easy check in and out , and location.
No trash cans in bathroom, minimal soaps, shampoos, tissue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
location was perfect close to downtown and west end. Staff was amazing! very friendly, helpful and hard working! We loved the shuttle and most of the drivers. Free coffee and flavored water in the lobby an extra treat.
there should be two shuttles for the amount of people in the hotel which may allow for better communication with pick ups. We waited twice after calling and no one ever showed up. room smelled a bit musty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, got us into our room early since we had an early arrival in the city.
Surprised that there was no free continental breakfast; there were levels of breakfast food offerings you could pay an additional price for, but with the amount of great restaurants in town we elected to eat elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, the rooms, we had a queen suite and it was nice. Complimentary shuttle was perfect!!!!!
Inside pool threw me off a bit
Couple
Abigail from Arab, AL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. Always smiling and asking if we needed anything. Definitely pay for valet. It's more than worth it.
Couple
Roy from Dayton, OH
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, with numerous cafes and restaurants in the immediate area
Noise associated with nearby emergency vehicles and the sound of hotel doors slamming.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corey from Plover, WI
May 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff in the hotel was good. They did what they could with what they had to offer. The location was good and the hotel offers a free shuttle. The absolute best part was the shuttle driver. He provided great customer service.
The hotel rooms were dirty and the ceilings had traces of mold. The television only worked after turning them on and off several times. The beds were adjustable but never worked. The beds were extremely hard, laying on the floor was more comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel is very clean, well kept. Room was large and comfortable. Staff was very polite. The best part was we heard absolutely no hallway noise (slamming doors, footsteps, talking, housekeeping staff, etc). First time ever I have experienced no noise!
Took a long time for air conditioning to cool the room. Parking (both self and valet) was a bit pricey. Only one shuttle running during our stay, very long wait for pick up after dinner. However, the shuttle driver was super nice and very apologetic.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.