Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9150 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 5 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Lobby well put together. Nice helpful staff.
Room wasn't what was pictured when booked. Breakfast wasn't included and for the price should have been. Hot tub wasn't working so didn't go to the pool area at all after finding that out. I wish I would've stayed at another hotel and got money's worth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We ate Breakfast at the hotel the morning of our departure. Shortly after we ate my boyfriend and i were sick. We did really enjoy the last few hours due to being sick. The breakfast was really unpleasant. Spending 25.00$ to be sick after. I was not happy
Malcolm from Dayton, OH
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Owens Cross Roads, AL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Ringgold, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We like the location because it is not far from all shopping and restaurants. It is in quiet location.
The cable did not work very well. A lot of static in tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Fox Lake, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast
Reservation was for 2 adults and 2 children. When we checked in there was 1 king size bed. They ended up bringing in a roll away, which was not comfortable. They said we could have another room but we would have to pay for it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great hotel overall
The bed was awful

Its a cheap stay if you're looking for a place to hang your hat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean hotel, easy access on/off the expressway.
Tried to charge my great aunt (93 yr old) $2 for a roll. Breakfast buffet is organized to make you think its free but isn't (tiny sign in back after you've helped yourself). Ended up checking out & into the holiday inn down the street (MUCH BETTER!)
Mark from Olive Branch, MS
April 22, 2014
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. very clean and quiet. Breakfast was great and great selection for the alk you can eat price. Staff makes you feel very welcome.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg