Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9150 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 6 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donyell from Scott, AR
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing!! Went above and beyond for me and my family

Clean, great location by the mall. I felt very safe and that is important as I wasn't traveling with my husband.

Couple
Laura from Newburgh, IN
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very well decorated and clean.
Our shower did not have great water pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was wonderful. The hotel was clean and modern. Within walking distance to restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Lobby well put together. Nice helpful staff.
Room wasn't what was pictured when booked. Breakfast wasn't included and for the price should have been. Hot tub wasn't working so didn't go to the pool area at all after finding that out. I wish I would've stayed at another hotel and got money's worth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We ate Breakfast at the hotel the morning of our departure. Shortly after we ate my boyfriend and i were sick. We did really enjoy the last few hours due to being sick. The breakfast was really unpleasant. Spending 25.00$ to be sick after. I was not happy
Malcolm from Dayton, OH
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Owens Cross Roads, AL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Ringgold, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We like the location because it is not far from all shopping and restaurants. It is in quiet location.
The cable did not work very well. A lot of static in tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Fox Lake, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast
Reservation was for 2 adults and 2 children. When we checked in there was 1 king size bed. They ended up bringing in a roll away, which was not comfortable. They said we could have another room but we would have to pay for it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.