Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9150 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 6 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great hotel overall
The bed was awful

Its a cheap stay if you're looking for a place to hang your hat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean hotel, easy access on/off the expressway.
Tried to charge my great aunt (93 yr old) $2 for a roll. Breakfast buffet is organized to make you think its free but isn't (tiny sign in back after you've helped yourself). Ended up checking out & into the holiday inn down the street (MUCH BETTER!)
Mark from Olive Branch, MS
April 22, 2014
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. very clean and quiet. Breakfast was great and great selection for the alk you can eat price. Staff makes you feel very welcome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very welcoming and helpful staff!!
There only thing that wasn't excellent was the fitness center. Found it lacking, but that's it.

Breakfast buffet was amazing and price was better than going out for breakfast at one of the local places. Very modern hotel and centrally located to everything and there's even a Dunkin Donuts/Baskin Robbins less than 200 meters away!

Couple
Christine from Arcadia, NY
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness overall, coffee and lemon water available in the lobby and free parking.
No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Memphis, TN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness & location
They gave our room away and we were stuck with a room with one bed and 4 people. They eventually ended up giving us an additional complimentary room after a lot of negotiation and complaining.

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Michael from Ringgold, GA
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and cleanliness of the hotel.
The bathroom is a little small, but good enough and clean.

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on 2 different trips. We like the location away from the traffic which makes it quiet during the night. The hotel is close to everything. We will be back on future trips to Brentwood.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesboro, TN
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The main entryway was absolutely beautiful. The room was a little average for what I anticipated, but nonetheless it was very clean, the staff was helpful, and we enjoyed our stay.
The room was a bit 'average' for what was expected.

The hotel was very nice, clean and well-kept, the staff very courteously called a cab for us, which arrived promptly, and we also received a courtesy call when it arrived. We were warmly welcomed for our stay. We also enjoyed the morning coffee, although I suggest a spoon or coffee stirrers as well as sugar for those of us that don't like plain black coffee.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg