Hotels in Franklin

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9150 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 5 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Arcadia, NY
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness overall, coffee and lemon water available in the lobby and free parking.
No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Memphis, TN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness & location
They gave our room away and we were stuck with a room with one bed and 4 people. They eventually ended up giving us an additional complimentary room after a lot of negotiation and complaining.

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Michael from Ringgold, GA
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and cleanliness of the hotel.
The bathroom is a little small, but good enough and clean.

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on 2 different trips. We like the location away from the traffic which makes it quiet during the night. The hotel is close to everything. We will be back on future trips to Brentwood.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesboro, TN
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The main entryway was absolutely beautiful. The room was a little average for what I anticipated, but nonetheless it was very clean, the staff was helpful, and we enjoyed our stay.
The room was a bit 'average' for what was expected.

The hotel was very nice, clean and well-kept, the staff very courteously called a cab for us, which arrived promptly, and we also received a courtesy call when it arrived. We were warmly welcomed for our stay. We also enjoyed the morning coffee, although I suggest a spoon or coffee stirrers as well as sugar for those of us that don't like plain black coffee.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The courtesy of the staff.
Our bed was hard as a rock. The bed system didn't work. Room service food was uneatable.
Couple
Jason from Clarksville, TN
April 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean room and nice hotel.
There were some young girls shrieking in the pool area making it unpleasant - the main thing we wanted was a pool. We asked if we could use the facilities an hour late to make-up but no dice. They offered a free breakfast, but we had other plans.
Senior Travelers
Frances from Beaumont, TN
April 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The comfortable was the best part of the room.
I feel like paying the price of the room ,which was a little high a free breakfast would be included. Paying for breakfast at a hotel is good customer service!

I didnt like the fact that the room charges were charged to my visa account before we even checked in., other hotels usually wait until checkout for all charges.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Orangevale, CA
March 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was absolutely fab!! I booked last minute,got mobility impaired room, but loved everything about it -the Shower tub combo with handheld spray, large dressing mirror, Frig/Microwave combo,desk Bath/Body - This is a definite in my book
coffee(could be a better grade coffee_ but I'm a snob in that area) and I thought breakgfast was included

The room was absolutely fab!! I booked last minute, got there about 2am, but was greeted warmly and the front desk personnel was very helpful even at that late hour. I got a mobility impaired room, but loved everything about it -the large space - (room for personal excercise) Shower tub combo with handheld spray,(BIG YEAH for me!) large dressing mirror, Frig/Microwave combo, desk, Bath/BodyWorks exercise equipment, pool, - This is a definite in my book. Free parking- Starbucks across the street. My norm is to stay OOT at least 5 days, and this exact room would be my choice every time! ...read more

Couple
Westley from Ellenboro, NC
January 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Amazing beds and a wonderful place to spend time as a couple.

Great room, comfortable beds, very romantic. We were there on new years eve and saw a party going on a room down, we were dreading the sound until we got in the room and realized the wall were sound proof and we enjoyed a great evening together!

Business Traveler
Shea from Madison, MS
November 13, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
When we arrived , it was 4:30 am.. As we had been traveling all night. (I actually called the hotel earlier in the day to inform them that we would be after midnight upon arrival ) after checking in , I went up to room before my family .. When I attempted
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg