Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28351 Dodge Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville in Warrenville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Lovely. Great staff. Very friendly and comfortable.
The pool is a little small and I would bet the chlorine level was too high. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The eggs we cold and we were told that someone made omelets and waffles to order, but we didn't see that. Expensive for cold eggs and bacon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was great. Very friendly and accommodating. Great Location!
I left my room at 9: 30 am and returned around 1: 30 and my room had not been cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and nice staff
Ants in the bathroom by shower
Group Traveler
Sherri from Waupun, WI
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, modern, comfortable beds
No free continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and orderly room.
Bar staff needed assistance. TV in room was rather small (32' at best).
Solo Traveler
Edward from Sterling, IL
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean hotel with inviting communal spaces (lobby, etc.). Recently remodeled. Off the major interstate = very quiet. Great experience!!! The bed was extremely comfortable. Overall, I felt welcome and I was treated with respect by all staff. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room cant complain
Thin walls, neighbors voices and TV were heard at all times they were in the room.... and in my case until 3am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price, good central location, good deal
Nothing really.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Novi, MI
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything great. Breakfast was very good though not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
January 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and that was the most important thing. The staff was very professional and helpful.
I just didn't like that as soon as you walk in the front door of the hotel there were long tables where people were eating a foot away. That is why I didn't eat in the dining room on the property.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg