Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville in Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
28351 Dodge Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville in Warrenville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room cant complain
Thin walls, neighbors voices and TV were heard at all times they were in the room.... and in my case until 3am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price, good central location, good deal
Nothing really.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Novi, MI
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything great. Breakfast was very good though not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
January 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and that was the most important thing. The staff was very professional and helpful.
I just didn't like that as soon as you walk in the front door of the hotel there were long tables where people were eating a foot away. That is why I didn't eat in the dining room on the property.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great Location, very clean hotel.
Could not find out how to work the sleep number bed. Information was posted outside of the elevator. On site breakfast was very expensive.
Group Traveler
Maxine from Normal, IL
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome service,front desk was very accommodatingWonderful breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, WI
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the location with many restaurants in the area.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved our stay there. We will be back and will recommend to others!
N/a
Group Traveler
Matthew from Lisle, IL
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, good housekeeping daily, close to lots of places to eat and movies
Hard to get comfortable room temp, BEDS WERE ROCK HARD,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was near many restaurants and shops. I also liked the free coffee, hot chocolate and snacks in the lobby.
The hotel is so far off the scale, it seemed to take forever to arrive.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg