Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28351 Dodge Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville in Warrenville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice location. Very close to restaurants
small pool and no hot tub no breakfast included unless you want to pay outrageous prices for it

hotel was ok. Poor elevator location and no stair access. No continental breakfast included , just a buffet but it's very expensive and not very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large Bath, good breakfast.
Everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice lobby. Appreciated the coffee availability.
We were given a room with a single king when we checked in and told that two queens would be $10 extra per night, but we could have a cot for free. Dumb. Also: AWFUL shower design. Can't adjust temp before getting in. The pool is tiny. Bed did not adjust.
Senior Travelers
Scott from Bowling Green, KY
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was nice and large. Good arrangement.
Breakfast area was small and pricey for what was offered..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Got a good rate
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelia from Collinsville, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very friendly
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mary from Lisle, IL
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They have adjustable beds. That was nice. The staff was great...The room and all the common areas were clean and welcomIng. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been pleased.
Couple
Scott from Tucson, AZ
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great beds! They use the SAT bed which is by far the most comfortable bed I have found in any hotel chain.
The room had a cold air leak around the wall AC/Heat unit that I had to plug with bed pillows. I brought it to the attention of the front desk. Other than that the facility was great and on par with my expectations for a Hilton property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
really nice room and very helpful and friendly staff
it's a business-class hotel, so don't expect luxurious common spaces - but our room was very nice. The staff was very accommodating and friendly!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.