Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville in Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
28351 Dodge Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville in Warrenville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was very nice and very helpful. and the free movie tickets were a definite plus.
lol thought there would be a hot tub but it has been concreted over for some reasons.
Couple
Candice from Aurora, IL
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice looking room and hotel
THe bed was hard as a rock even with the adjustable setting
Couple
James from Ann Arbor, MI
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pleasant one night stay.
Air condition unit was load.
Group Traveler
David from Marietta, GA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff attentiveness.
Free or extremely low-priced breakfast was an expectation for the star level, not $12+ per plate.

Our mini-fridge wasn't working when we got there. In the time it took to go downstairs and get more bags for ice and mention the fridge, the repairman was already at our room. No excuses, no fiddling around, he simply swapped it out with another in less than 10 minutes, and we were up and running!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Rochester, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
Told if I wanted to extend stay to do it now when I checked in. So noisy decided not to extend, then told they could not do that because I did not book through them. Very disappointed in Hilton. Probably why I did not have an honor card for this chain.

The room was very noisy and the counter staff was not very helpful. When I attempted to log onto the Internet the password did not work. I stopped at the desk on my way out a few min later (about 15 min after checking in and getting the password) only to be told, "Oh sorry, I forgot it changed." Not what I expected from Hilton. Probably won't revisit this chain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
I enjoyed the location of this hotel and the professionalism of the staff.
Unfortunately, the bed and pillows were uncomfortable, even when changing the mattress quality with the dial under the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Heights, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel was very nicely decorated and the room was a good size/quality.
Our stay was perfect except for there not being a hot tub like the hotel had advertised. They had had to get rid of it due to some new regulations and had yet to change the info in their books.

It has a small gym and pool area. A gorgeous lobby with a fireplace and complimentary coffee. There is even a small keurig maker in the room for your use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricela from Aurora, IL
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can't single it down to one..The staff was excellent,the food was exceeded my expectations,the rooms were beautifully decorated,the beds were big and comfy.Any issues immediately addressed.
I wish the wastebaskets in the room were larger..We utilized the mini fridge and keurig several times a day..I also wish the bathroom had a vent with a fan..I wish the swimming pool was alot bigger.

I appreciate the staff when checking in and Mr.Saul accomodated my picky eater in the grill area..I appreciate the interior design and beautiful seating areas..

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg