Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet in Nanuet

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
270 West Route 59
Nanuet, NY 10954

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet in Nanuet

# 3 of 6 hotels in Nanuet
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Astoria, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super great experience. One word describe. Everything super nice, the area the staff so incredible nice. They have it pool,whirlpool
not. Everything is great.

This hotel it should be, the parking is such it all around the hotel.

Couple
Brian from Webster, NY
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to everything and quick access to the Palisades Parkway for our day trip to NYC.
The first day of our stay the water in the shower was coming out yellow and the toilet leaked. The following morning it was back to normal.

Overall, our visit was excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. However, friends of ours stayed in the hotel next door and we felt it was much nicer and the breakfast at that hotel was included in the price. We paid $40 more a night and our room was not nearly as nice and breakfast was not included at our hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Dallas, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Had stayed there before and was pleased it hadn't changed.
Noisy party next door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and the rooms were quite spacious. They had both coffee and tea in the rooms (which is very nice). It's easy to get around from as well.
I wish the sign was clearer and better posted. I missed the entrance the first time and ended up on a freeway and had to backtrack all the way around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was located off of a major highway. It was in close proximity of the mall. It was surrounded by a variety of stores. The staff personnel were very polite. Enjoyed the free parking.
No scenic view from the hotel.

Although the hotel had limited restaurant services, the hotel was surrounded by other eateries and shopping malls.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Rosamond, CA
December 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Neither the restaurant nor the bar was open. There was also no room service. They told us that this was due to the holiday season.
Couple
Lynne from Port Carbon, PA
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great value for the very nice room with many ammenities. Clean and comfortable.

We stayed at this hotel due to an overnight trip. My husband and I attended a wedding nearby and got a great deal on the room, while others attending the wedding paid twice as much at another hotel.

Chinh from Jersey City, NJ
June 24, 2013
7.0
location, it was quiet, the lobby was nice and clean
Very loud AC.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg