Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
270 West Route 59
Nanuet, NY 10954

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet in Nanuet

# 4 of 6 hotels in Nanuet
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 24, 2015
10.0
I love the staff there always so nice..
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickliffe, OH
October 14, 2015
8.0
Nice hotel.
Toilet needed minor maintenance. Not enough tissues in room. No complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Farmingdale, NY
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Horrible beds not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was amazing, by far the best we've experienced from hotel.
nope
Couple
G Robert from Orchard Park, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Shower head leaked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Paid for a Hilton and got switched to a Hampton nextdoor due to overbooking! Price for Hampton much less than Hilton but no reimbursemen!t offered! Front desk lied and said Hampton usually more expensive. Checked website overpaid by at least $40 or more!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Israel, Israel
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Really great service and reception and breakfast. Very friendly and helpfull.
Couple
Daniel from Astoria, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super great experience. One word describe. Everything super nice, the area the staff so incredible nice. They have it pool,whirlpool
not. Everything is great.

This hotel it should be, the parking is such it all around the hotel.

Couple
Brian from Webster, NY
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to everything and quick access to the Palisades Parkway for our day trip to NYC.
The first day of our stay the water in the shower was coming out yellow and the toilet leaked. The following morning it was back to normal.

Overall, our visit was excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. However, friends of ours stayed in the hotel next door and we felt it was much nicer and the breakfast at that hotel was included in the price. We paid $40 more a night and our room was not nearly as nice and breakfast was not included at our hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.