Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton

Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton

Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
224 Gold Star Highway
Groton, CT 06340

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton in Groton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Groton
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Plainville, CT
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the breakfast menu especially the omelets! The dining room staff was nice. Although I did not eat dinner at the hotel, I would try it the next time. The main area of the hotel is very pretty. Our room was comfy and quiet.
I liked the hotel overall. I don't have anything specific that I didn't like.
Couple
Vittoria from West Springfield, MA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
The bar and grill area was confusing, it looks like a continental breakfast, then they hand you a bill . No prior information, no prices posted anywhere , no menue .. We got charged for our breakfast and the couple next to use didn't ,.... Very confusing
Couple
Alan from Ledyard, CT
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean.pool was very nice.staff was very acomadating. It was a very good birthday stay

The waitress at the resteraunt was excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Stratford, CT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer service, the indoor pool and hot tub, and cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was delicious and went above my expectations.
Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyme, CT
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kent from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2014
4.0
Close to the highway
The pool was for anybody less than 4 feet tall.. Very disappointing considering it has 4 stars
Couple
Karen from Bristol, CT
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel seemed very new and clean with great amenities and lovely public spaces.

Pretty good gym. Great breakfast for $5.

Couple
Abraham from Brooklyn, NY
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet well run hotel. The staff was very nice to us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool was nice, breakfast was good, restaurant on site, clean rooms
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.