Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton

Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton

Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
224 Gold Star Highway
Groton, CT 06340

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton in Groton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Groton
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michaels from North Kingstown, RI
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
good location, clean hotel and friendly staff. staff went the extra mile and carried bags to our room. A+ would highly recommend
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
room size was perfect, and the adjustable bed was a plus.
Location was average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Ridgefield, CT
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and had a very welcoming lobby. They had a fire roaring, which was a nice surprise on a cold December afternoon.
No, we were very happy with our hotel selection.
Peter from Lancaster, PA
November 1, 2016
10.0
I enjoyed the pool and hot tub immensely, and the staff was very accommodating. I had friends that stayed in a nearby hotel that were very jealous of my accommodations.
No. The hotel met or exceeded my expectations for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Andover, NJ
July 13, 2016
9.0
Very nice, comfortable room. We especially liked the microwave, keurig and fridge in the room. Lovely breakfast area with lots of continental choices and cooked breakfast option. Great pool.
Unfortunately, a prior guest had smoked in our room. Even though the housekeeper had tried to use air freshener, the odor was still detectable and very unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Brewer, ME
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
March 2, 2016
8.0
Friendly staff
Not really
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.