Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel Image
3 Star
4000 Atrium Way
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel in Mount Laurel

Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from East Brunswick, NJ
February 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
C from Lititz, PA
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice fitness room and outdoor courtyard.
Breakfast buffet a bit pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent! Room was very nicely appointed, clean, and bed was comfortable.
The breakfast is NOT complimentary and it took us a few minutes to figure that out. The buffet was served. I commented to one staff, "this is the nicest complimentary breakfast I've ever seen." She could have told me that it wasn't. $11.95, but worth it.

Great location for us because we saved quite a bit by driving after a wedding reception rather than staying in Philadelphia. Wasn't a bad drive home since we were from Central Jersey. Hotel quite new and it and was a great stay. Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Beth from Canfield, OH
September 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good locationAt check in I was made aware that a smoking room was booked for me I appreciated that because I did not want a smoking room
No one was available to help out at front desk for check in. Wait time seemed too long.
Couple
Shannon from Pilot Mountain, NC
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eina from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 29, 2015
10.0
The rooms were very nice and the location was great.
No

Keep up the good work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice pool area and great pineapple infused water.
There was a loud party outside of my hotel room. Despite calling down to the front desk 3 times, they were still outside, drunk, and REALLY loud. My two year old woke up and did not go back to sleep until nearly 5a. It was a HORRIBLE experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large enough room, clean.
Breakfast is decent, somewhat simple.
Couple
Anthony from Bedford, VA
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
the bed was terrible..complained but no resolution...answer was yes we hear that a lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
in room everything well in place,the pool was nice
in the room the bed was hard as a rock woke up with neck pain and my guest had back pains, in the pool area the spa was super hot really hot, and the towels we're so small that had to use to use 2 or 3 towels. will not visit this hotel ever again
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.