Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel in Mount Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4000 Atrium Way
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 6 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bethlehem, PA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Convient location. Excellent food & Service
My room smelled a little, but not bad enough to switch

I usually stay there once a year when i'm going to a church conference.

Couple
Kristin from Philadelphia, PA
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby was inviting & the staff was wonderful!
When we first arrived there was a musty/mildew odor eminating from our room.
Couple
Fred from Moorestown, NJ
December 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and room accommodations were good. It was nice for my wife to get away for a night before the Holidays started.
No it was very nice. The water level on the hot tub could have been a little higher.
Couple
Michelle from Rochester, NY
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable and cozy and also had adjustable settings for each side.

I am not from the area so I did not know what to expect at this hotel. The hotel far exceeded my expectation. I was very pleased with the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool, the breakfast, the space.
I would have like to have a hide bed or a little mattress for one of my kid because we we're 3 in the king size bed... So it wasn't really comfortable... I don't understand why the hotel doesn't offer this kind of service.
Couple
Rosario from Silver Spring, MD
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and staff
No

My initial room smelled of smoke and I was immediately changed to another room. Rooms were clean and the staff was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Sandyston, NJ
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location
We had a late check-in and the gentleman at the front desk was not friendly. After a long day, a smile would definitely make you feel better.

The cleanliness of the room was average. The bed and pillows were not comfortable. The location was convenient. The friendliest of the staff that we encountered leave a lot to be desired.

Couple
Marquetta from Philadelpia, PA
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
the room was nice and clean. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
not really
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg