Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4000 Atrium Way
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 8 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shannon from Pilot Mountain, NC
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eina from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 29, 2015
10.0
The rooms were very nice and the location was great.
No

Keep up the good work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice pool area and great pineapple infused water.
There was a loud party outside of my hotel room. Despite calling down to the front desk 3 times, they were still outside, drunk, and REALLY loud. My two year old woke up and did not go back to sleep until nearly 5a. It was a HORRIBLE experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large enough room, clean.
Breakfast is decent, somewhat simple.
Couple
Anthony from Bedford, VA
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
the bed was terrible..complained but no resolution...answer was yes we hear that a lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
in room everything well in place,the pool was nice
in the room the bed was hard as a rock woke up with neck pain and my guest had back pains, in the pool area the spa was super hot really hot, and the towels we're so small that had to use to use 2 or 3 towels. will not visit this hotel ever again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Plains, NJ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the decor in foyer. Good breakfast. Bathroom and room decor bland, but like how all bedding was clean.
No fan in bathroom makes for steamed up mirror.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roenika from Suitland, MD
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and the pool/spa
The first night into the next day, I had to call the front desk because the housekeeper left our room a mess! She said she had to step away for a moment 2which turned int8 almost an hour.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.