Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
150 Suncrest Towne Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

# 1 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Detroit, MI
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's a newer hotel, so there's a lot to like. Room was pretty standard sized, but the courtesy Keurig, microwave and refrigerator were definitely nice. Flat panel television. Common areas were nice, and the pool and hot tub were thoroughly enjoyed! Clean.
The beds are supposedly adjustable between firm and soft, but ours just stayed hard as a rock. Others in our party had this same complaint in other rooms too. Called to check on items we left behind and staff couldn't have cared any less. Overpriced.
Couple
Kelsie from Cumberland, MD
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the bed, the bathroom and room was clean, liked how it was right next to food and shopping, service was great.
My boyfriend hated the bed, we both kept hitting our shins off the bed frame, shuttle took us to the concert, but didn't pick us back up, we couldn't get a cab so we ended up walking back to the hotel from the coliseum, wifi wasn't good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daniel Island, SC
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean. Good location. Friendly staff
The bed was a weird one with adjustable firmness mattress. It was the most uncomfortable mattress I've ever slept on.
Couple
Susan from Granville, WV
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Spacious,clean room,lots of tv channels.Staff very friendly and helpful
The bed was supposed to be adjustable from hard to soft but it didn't work so the bed was too hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room appeared very clean- something I was looking for. (Hotel employee) at check-in was helpful and kind. Parking is easy.
Every hotel nowadays seems to offer a free breakfast. This hotel does not and the breakfast for purchase at 9.95 didn't seem worth it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Vienna, VA
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
price was a high - also, we had an adjoining run separately by a locked door. The family in the adjoining room was up early and the door was paper thin...their little baby girl may as well been in the room with us
Couple
Allan from Huntington, WV
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
New, clean and in a good location for us.
Rooms smaller than expected, breakfast over cooked. Shower base sloped inward to drain so much I almost fell. I prefer free breakfast and free WiFi. I will go back to Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn Express.
Couple
Danielle from Clendenin, WV
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The room smelled. The elevator was broken way over priced
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.