Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
150 Suncrest Towne Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

# 1 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Vienna, VA
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
price was a high - also, we had an adjoining run separately by a locked door. The family in the adjoining room was up early and the door was paper thin...their little baby girl may as well been in the room with us
Couple
Allan from Huntington, WV
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
New, clean and in a good location for us.
Rooms smaller than expected, breakfast over cooked. Shower base sloped inward to drain so much I almost fell. I prefer free breakfast and free WiFi. I will go back to Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn Express.
Couple
Danielle from Clendenin, WV
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The room smelled. The elevator was broken way over priced
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Oakland, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff is great ... always a smile
one of the bed covers had a stain but they changed it out immediately

great location - within walking distance of stores and resturants

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Saint Albans, WV
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The air conditioning did not work. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. When discussed air issue with front desk, lacked any concern
Family Traveling with Young Children
Li from Catonsville, MD
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
environment,the pool, very good food
none

top choice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suleman from Somerset, NJ
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel has a night club, though our room was in the 4th floor we were able to hear the loud music all night long! It was a bit annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, WV
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Kent, OH
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk attendant was very friendly and welcoming. She made our stay very comfortable and she handled the issue with the broken freezer promptly.
Could use all day room service.

Very welcoming, clean, and friendly staff. I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel. Very glad I stayed here. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the Hot Tub after a long day of travel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness
The shower door was awkward I kept getting wet just to turn the shower on. And it leaked a little bit. The hall closet smelled like paint or mildew.

Over all I had a nice stay. I didn't like the parking. But the Hotel itself was ok. I'd stay again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg