Hotels in Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
150 Suncrest Towne Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

# 1 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, WV
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Kent, OH
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk attendant was very friendly and welcoming. She made our stay very comfortable and she handled the issue with the broken freezer promptly.
Could use all day room service.

Very welcoming, clean, and friendly staff. I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel. Very glad I stayed here. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the Hot Tub after a long day of travel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness
The shower door was awkward I kept getting wet just to turn the shower on. And it leaked a little bit. The hall closet smelled like paint or mildew.

Over all I had a nice stay. I didn't like the parking. But the Hotel itself was ok. I'd stay again.

Business Traveler
Ray from Noblesville, IN
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Located in a very safe area. A quality stay over all.
Group Traveler
Diane from Arlington, VA
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and the free shuttle to downtown and to the stadium. I didn't see this advertised on their website.
nope

Great for anyone going to a WVU football game PLUS free shuttles to downtown to enjoy the nightlife. And you can walk across the parking lot to a couple of bars/restaurants.

Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
September 17, 2013
10.0
It is in a great shopping center with a variety of restaurants and is in close proximity to the football stadium.
no

Friendly staff, clean room. Complimentary coffee in the lobby.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooven, OH
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was a very comfortable place to stay.
Location. Difficult to find.

Beautiful place. Helpful staff. Really enjoyed the time I was there.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Chattanooga, TN
August 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price
Lobby was uninviting, loud crowded, industrial.

Good commercial hotel.

Couple
Jessica from New Bedford, MA
August 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, super friendly staff, very quiet, very clean and comfortable.

Booked this room very last minute while passing through on vacation and was so happy with my purchase and at a great price! The motels around the same area were not that much cheaper so I spent the few extra dollars, very glad I did.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anoop from Greenwood Lake, NY
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and breakfast. You have to pay but its a lot better than standard free buffet
Not enough parking in the front

Great place! Good value for the money. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Really liked the breakfast even though it is not free.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg