Hotels in Montreal

Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville

Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville

Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
380 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A 0B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville in Montreal

# 15 of 186 hotels in Montreal
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice pool, which was warm, and hot tub on the top floor. We didn't use the workout room, but it was also large and very nice.

Great location - easy walking distance to everything.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Our Room was very spacious and clean. Salt water pool, hotub + steam room and gym were excellent. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Ordered extra towels and they were delivered in 5 minutes.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Vancouver, Canada
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Taylor from Pickering, Canada
February 11, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorheesville, NY
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool water was warm. The room was clean.
The hot tub was not hot and only half filled. I ordered a martini, the bartender (who was very friendly) told me there are only 2oz of alcohol per drink, that was $14. I expected a stronger drink, as it was mostly juice.
Couple
Francois from St-Fulgence, Canada
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
pool and fitness center welcome and kindness of employees location
It was not indicated on the web site that the prices was in US dollars. We knew that only when we received the bill after paid... Over all the price was good anyway and the experience also
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
very quiet, staff were very polite and attentive, beautiful pool. bed was very comfy and a great flat screen tv
We didn't get our room cleaned until 4 pm which was slightly annoying as we had been out all day and wanted to come back and relax, but the room was cleaned quickly, so that would be my only complaint which really wasn't that bad!

easy access from the via train, close to Old Montreal, very clean , quiet and staff was great

Couple
Lisa from Ocean Twp., NJ
August 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Kind staff, pool and easy parking.

We always stay here while visiting our daughter at McGill University. Her apartment is right up the block and we LOVE happy hour at the hotel. Thanks. See you again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, VA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room offered two queen beds and free wifi
Didn't offer rollaway and the property is small without major amenities.

Hotel has a good location near mount royal and major shopping districts. The hotel was also near public bus system and had many taxi in front. Only a $40 taxi ride to the airport. No

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Mountain Top, PA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area was great! Security of elevators was nice
Location was not great. Food was overpriced. Never enough towels
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg