Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville

Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville

Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
380 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A 0B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville in Montreal

# 14 of 215 hotels in Montreal
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, MA
July 27, 2017
Couple
4.0
We were dissatisfied with the staff that removed our belongings from our room at 10am while we were out at breakfast. When we returned to our room at 11am, the room was made up and our remaining things were bagged. It was a very inconvenient situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
July 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everythibg
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Potomac, MD
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wael from Green Bay, WI
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and professional staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to McGill. Friendly staff. Size of rooms. Amenities -- Thank you for the makeup mirror & a hair dryer that's not attached to the wall.
Business Traveler
Mark from Elk Grove, CA
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steve from Neguac, Canada
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
It was quiet
A fee everyday for parking
Business Traveler
Lee from Camanche, IA
March 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, clean and pleasant, particularly the room and the dining area. The best part, however, was the young lady clerk from central Siberia who was so professional and personable in providing customer service when checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Charlotte, VT
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For a wintertime stay this was ideal. Easy access to underground city, just blocks away from the winter festival - could see the Ferris wheel all lit up at night from the hotels rooftop pool - which was one of the warmest hotel pools ever. Restaurant ++++
A bit of a hassle that you must have room key to get elevator to work. Every single time. Every single stop! Parking under hotel was fine, ($30/day) but no carts/assistance down there - so you must navigate & carry everything on your own up to lobby.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.