Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
29546 North Main Street
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne in Daphne

# 3 of 5 hotels in Daphne
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matheus from Pensacola, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and good breakfast.
Paid breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
A Well run Inn. Hilton Garden Inns are Nice properties. Substantial facilities, solid , quiet, peaceful even though lots of occupants.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It's a quiet hotel in a nice area. I appreciate that there were surrounding plazas which included familiar restaurants.
I was lead to believe there would be a continental breakfast, which they did not serve. Rather, they had room service type breakfasts available for purchase. There wasn't enough information available on the food and I was really put off about no breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Lynn Haven, FL
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gary from Gulfport, MS
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great with hotel.
I reserved 3 rooms with debit card and we all were allowed to check out and use different card for each room. I ended up getting charged on my debit card for ALL 3 rooms even though others credit cards were charged as well. Had to call hotel to fix.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location! Staff are friendly and courteous! Wonderful!
Group Traveler
Chrystal from Nashville, TN
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Armida from San Marcos, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesson, MS
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The room was nice and clean. It was a very quiet and comfortable atmosphere. The amenities met my expectations. My nephews enjoyed the indoor pool. I enjoyed the fitness center. The staff was wonderful. So nice and helpful:)
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.