Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne in Daphne

Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
29546 North Main Street
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne in Daphne

# 3 of 5 hotels in Daphne
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesson, MS
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The room was nice and clean. It was a very quiet and comfortable atmosphere. The amenities met my expectations. My nephews enjoyed the indoor pool. I enjoyed the fitness center. The staff was wonderful. So nice and helpful:)
Couple
Bret from Baton Rouge, LA
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
New property, modern , clean, high quality furnishings and decor.
TV not in high definition.
Couple
Marcus from New Orleans, LA
June 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet and clean
Not enough parking spaces

Rooms are great. Spacious, clean and quiet. Location was hard to find. No parking spaces available but it was father's day. Limited interaction with staff but they were friendly,welcoming, helpful and made suggestions. Very happy with my stay

Couple
Rita from Montgomery City, MO
March 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pretty much can always count on Hilton Garden Inns to be comfortable and this one did not disappoint. Used WiFi for a lot of updates/downloads and it worked fine.
No complimentary breakfast, happy hour if that's important.Oh, and I accidentally noticed that there was a lot of grimy dirt/dust beside mini frig which was gross.

Overall a fine experience for a one night layover. Could be less pricey, but it seems like hotels overall have gotten more expensive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were in excellent condition with kind, caring staff. Staff was friendly and regularly greeted us or offered assistance.

Hotel is near many shopping opportunities and fast food eating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Columbiana, AL
July 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice, clean lobby and restrooms.
Food was terrible, queen beds are more like full beds. Standard rooms are small.

Staff was friendly and management was helpful. My dislikes was definitely the food. We only ate breakfast their and I have to say Holiday Inn Express is way better. Way too much chlorine in the pool and it was very small. Beds and standard room is small, also tight fitting bathroom. Not very family oriented. Would not be a bad place to stay on a single person business trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kay from Leeds, AL
July 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Great stay! We were extremely comfortable, the staff was great, and it was very clean! We will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Anthony from New Orleans, LA
April 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the check in was quick.
Breakfast was not complimentary, not even a continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Princess Ann, MD
November 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for my needs and clean.
The restaurant was not for us I do prefer continental breakfast.

What a great location and sitting area for those needing to just get out of the room, parking was so comfortable.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg