Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Hilton Garden Inn Missoula in Missoula

Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Hilton Garden Inn Missoula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3720 North Reserve Street
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 3 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was great!
No it was a very nice place

It exceeded my expectations

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
excellent service from the front desk, and always a dependably clean quiet hotel.

If I can, I will always choose to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn when I'm in Missoula. The location is right, the hotel is amazingly nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Lake, WA
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Bothell, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, stay here
Zero, wonderful place and outstanding breakfast

Ever thing within a short drive, wonderful rooms and services, the best hotel after traveling 6,12oo miles

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was outstanding and made up for the fact that he pool and hot rub areas were closed.
The pool was closed as well as the hot tub. These were amenities I took into consideration when I made my selection, so I was definitely disappointed. However, the staff was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, CO
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean. Easy access.
The Jacuzzi and Pool were down for repair. I've stayed in less expensive places that have a breakfast equivalent to this one that are free. This hotel charged $10 for the breakfast.

All-in-all very nice, but I'd say 2.5 stars not 3.

Rachelle from Yakima, WA
September 27, 2014
8.0
I liked the staff. Room was pretty nice.
The pool was closed off, no hotub. Garbage in fridge. Needed more blankets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, clean rooms with beautiful setting
Wifi was not easily accessible and there was no complimentary breakfast offered. They promoted adjustable firmness on their beds, but we found them to be uncomfortable.

Overall, a good value, but cold have offered more amenities.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg