Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Hilton Garden Inn Missoula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3720 North Reserve Street
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 5 of 39 hotels in Missoula
Based on 656 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Little pricey for the quality. Should include breakfast. The quality of the hotel was same as a Comfort Inn or Fairfield Inn and those hotels would include breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Columbia Falls, MT
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and super comfy beds! I rated a little lower because we did not get to choose that we needed 2 queen beds and got a king room with one bed. My daughter had to sleep on a hide a bed. The positive after this hiccup was that it was comfy!!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, WA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We received more value for our dollar at this hotel.
Absolutely nothing to complain about here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
July 14, 2016
10.0
Exactly like what you would expect from a Hilton. Very well decorated, updated, clean, and friendly staff. Loved our stay!
Couple
Mary from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very knowledgeable and nice. The was full due to the Missoula Marathon and the staff remained pleasant and helpful. Good location with a very good restaurant attached to the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Hamilton, MT
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
LOcarion- lack of free breakfast usually is a no for us bwe had an early medical appointment.
There was a spider in the curtains.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
July 13, 2016
2.0
The checkout is noon.
This hotel lacked square footage in room and a decent spa. Cleanliness was average, staff was average. They supply one Kuerig coffee pod per room and if you want more it will cost you. Not very impressed with this overpriced hotel.
Senior Travelers
Brian from Sequim, WA
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room and staff
no
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.