Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place in Milwaukee

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11600 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place in Milwaukee

# 18 of 61 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Weston, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big rooms, friendly staff, appreciated the cookies & apples for the kids.
no

We would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
comfortable room size
no complimentary breakfast

access from freeway was awkward

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The Staff was great Mr Nick should be employee of the Month. He went over and above to make sure we were accomidated!!!Cristy the Manager was great too.
Location not the best for Brewer GAME to get to Shuttle should go father without the extra cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Geneva, OH
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Clean rooms. Indoor pool.
Breakfast was not included.

Hotel was close to major freeway. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great Deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Corina from Antigo, WI
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I was looking forward to trying out a mattress with adjustable firmness. The pool itself was good sized. The pool room was good sized. I was able to check in early, around 1 pm.
Hair all over room especially bathroom! For a new hotel its showing its wear already. Carpets in halls are matted & discolored. Pool was cold & overcrowded 1 hr b4 it closed. 5 'adults' supervising at least 20 or more kids ranging in age from 6yrs-18yrs.

Watched a maid 'vacuum' a room just vacated. No attention to detail! Security Guard checked the pool room while we were inside an hour before pool closed. Too many young kids, not enough adults. He stood there and watched for 10 min and left shaking his head. As a new hotel it looks good but on closer inspection its showing heavy wear. Public areas sufficiently clean but not much better than a gas station bathroom. Walls in hallways banged up from one end of hall to the other from maid carts. 3 maids' carts to manuever around on arrival in my wing and floor at 1pm. 3 carts again on departure @ 10am next day. I won't recommend this specific hotel to anyone. I will not use this specific hotel in the future. I chose this hotel because it was only a 10 min drive from my family reunion. I'd rather drive futher than stay here again. I will in the future look for a hotel that has a 24hr pool and hopefully not sooo damn crazy full! ...read more

Couple
Tim from Woodridge, IL
July 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
The man at the service desk was helpful and extremely pleasant.
Upon going into the bathroom there was urine on the toilet. Closet door was broken. Hot tub was disgustingly foggy.

It was ok, not really in Milwaukee though. Its like 12 milea from the actual city so it was a bit deceiving.

Group Traveler
Sabrina from Smyrna, GA
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Centrally located and the staff was very nice and accommodating. The bar had a great menu. Nice happy hour specials. Loved the pool.
The road around the hotel was horrible (not the hotel's fault) but the city needs to fix this. It was awful. Seemed like a long walk from parking lot to room if I had to complain about anything.

It was a great comfortable stay, the beds could have been a little bigger but they allowed me to get a good night's rest.

Couple
Hilde from Chicago, IL
June 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were most accomodating. Food at Allgauer's was excellent.
As there was no other "store" within walking distance, it would have been nice to have a somewhat larger shop in the hotel. Also, could use more visible (from a distance) signs as to where the elevator is!

This hotel was very clean and well maintained. Food in the restaurant was outstanding. Pool and whirlpool were clean and comfortable.

Couple
John from Russellville, AL
April 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was excellent. Quiet, large pool, very comfortable. Would love to stay here again.
The bed was a little hard. Also, the restaurant does not provide breakfast room service. Normally not a problem, but there isn't anything close by the hotel.

Great place to stay. Much better than many other "3-star" hotels in the area.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg