Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11600 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place in Milwaukee

# 17 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was comfortable, the bed and pillows very nice. The buffet breakfast (not included in the room rate) was very nice indeed and definitely a great value for money. The staff at the restaurant was super nice too.
The room had terrible problem with outside noise. The ceiling creaked like there is no tomorrow. People in the corridor outside were quite noisy, and the door did nothing to stop the noise. They should have invested in a good quality building!
Senior Travelers
Jeanett from Muskegon, MI
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very attentive and responsive especially the front desk during check-out. Would definitley stay again and recommend to others. Should have more than 3 stars.
Group Traveler
Charley from Florissant, MO
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Service and Staff
No continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dwight, IL
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff at front desk could not have been more friendly or helpful at helping us with directions with all the construction going on in Milwaukee. Rooms are clean. The beds and pillows are very comfy. Nice little bar & restaurant attached, but pricey.
Rooms need a major updating, but are nice. Hotel is in the middle of nowhere, actually. No breakfast, no restaurants, no gas stations, no movie theaters. Just their restaurant downstairs, which is nice & good food, but we like a little more variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Weston, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big rooms, friendly staff, appreciated the cookies & apples for the kids.
no

We would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
comfortable room size
no complimentary breakfast

access from freeway was awkward

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The Staff was great Mr Nick should be employee of the Month. He went over and above to make sure we were accomidated!!!Cristy the Manager was great too.
Location not the best for Brewer GAME to get to Shuttle should go father without the extra cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Geneva, OH
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Clean rooms. Indoor pool.
Breakfast was not included.

Hotel was close to major freeway. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great Deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Corina from Antigo, WI
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I was looking forward to trying out a mattress with adjustable firmness. The pool itself was good sized. The pool room was good sized. I was able to check in early, around 1 pm.
Hair all over room especially bathroom! For a new hotel its showing its wear already. Carpets in halls are matted & discolored. Pool was cold & overcrowded 1 hr b4 it closed. 5 'adults' supervising at least 20 or more kids ranging in age from 6yrs-18yrs.

Watched a maid 'vacuum' a room just vacated. No attention to detail! Security Guard checked the pool room while we were inside an hour before pool closed. Too many young kids, not enough adults. He stood there and watched for 10 min and left shaking his head. As a new hotel it looks good but on closer inspection its showing heavy wear. Public areas sufficiently clean but not much better than a gas station bathroom. Walls in hallways banged up from one end of hall to the other from maid carts. 3 maids' carts to manuever around on arrival in my wing and floor at 1pm. 3 carts again on departure @ 10am next day. I won't recommend this specific hotel to anyone. I will not use this specific hotel in the future. I chose this hotel because it was only a 10 min drive from my family reunion. I'd rather drive futher than stay here again. I will in the future look for a hotel that has a 24hr pool and hopefully not sooo damn crazy full! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.