Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
611 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 19 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsford, MI
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love the marble staircase with nastolgic lit Milwaukee line trains. Staff was friendly, quiet and central location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, pleasant and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, WI
April 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, beautiful atrium, good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great experience. Helpful staff. The location was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, friendly staff
The wifi service was the worst i have ever experienced. i couldn't send or receive messages. absolutely terrible
Jill from West Bend, WI
February 2, 2016
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and convenience of the location
no
Couple
Juan from East Chicago, IN
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was amazing with a classic look and all of the modern necessities.
Loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel, breakfast and service was way beyond awesome. Conveniently located to downtown, restaurants and the waterfront. The manager, made our first trip to Milwaukee was very helpful. It was fun to explore the historical building.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to downtown event great
Maid service was inadequate .. Didn't refresh room well on second day.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Chicago, IL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was in a great location, the hotel was very nice. I like the historical features.
I did not like the breakfast. I wish there was more of a selection. There are no breakfast places near by. I would have enjoyed just some pastries or muffins.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.