Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
611 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 11 of 61 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Proximity to the 3rd Ward and Summerfest
I would have liked parking to be more clearly marked, or recommended
Couple
Michael from Evanston, IL
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free shuttle, great location for Summerfest.
Cost more than I usually pay for a hotel. No hot tub/whirlpool.
Stephen from Cottonwood Heights, UT
May 8, 2014
6.0
Room on first floor. Huge window, not a typical size for a hotel. clear view of incredible architecture of building across the way. The location was exactly where I needed it to be. Staff helpful with "must see's," before I left.
Nothing

I stated this above

Couple
Marina from Washington, DC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The archtecture was fabulous- a restoration of a 1885-1886 bldg which once house an insurance co. Art& crafts tiles on floors. Sweeping staircase w/ copper finials. Glassed in atrium...Location:walking distance from 3rd ward.Best bed(& pillows!!!
A bit hazy on the breakfast inclusion

Good sized room- wonderful tall cielings w/ arched windows.Full draps to mute light. great tv set up

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was completely committed to my complete satisfaction with every aspect of my stay. The food and service in the restaurant was also excellent! We loved this place and its management. The location allowed us to walk to all events.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is well located, nicely decorated and furnished. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

It is a 1860s restored building beautifully done.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Madison, WI
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Bar closed at 10pm. Just as we were returning.

Beautiful and great location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maquoketa, IA
September 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very historical and beautiful! The rooms were comfortable and quiet!

Great stay!! I'd definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family!

Couple
Jason from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is an historic building converted into a hotel. It has a very spacious interior stairwell. The lobby is quite intimate.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg