Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
611 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 19 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to downtown event great
Maid service was inadequate .. Didn't refresh room well on second day.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Chicago, IL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was in a great location, the hotel was very nice. I like the historical features.
I did not like the breakfast. I wish there was more of a selection. There are no breakfast places near by. I would have enjoyed just some pastries or muffins.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaunee, WI
April 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
its proximity to everything. for my needs it was within walking distance or a short car ride to whatever i needed.
the hotel inadvertently booked another guest into my room after i had already been in the room for a night. by chance i happened to be in the room when the other unexpected guest used their room key to gain entry. needless to say this was disturbing
Couple
Allie from Milton, WI
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The man at the front desk was a perfect mixture of professional and personal. He was our first impression at the hotel and he left us feeling great about staying at the hotel.
I would've liked a complimentary breakfast. I felt as though I paid a more than fair price for my room and a breakfast in the morning would have been favorable. A lot of hotels offer that amenity so I was expecting it, but was let down.
Group Traveler
David from Lindenhurst, IL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel! The bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless.
Couple
Robert from Webster Groves, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really cool old building. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Holly from Milwaukee, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The valet was great! The building is just besutiful and the employess are very kind.
The breakfast buffet is not that greatest. It's worth the walk or drive somewhere else... Please chr k.your account also as i had a random $13 charged during my stay...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Troy, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bug that we found in bed and extra charge that other people received also
Solo Traveler
Brian from San Francisco, CA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great,I had two really good breakfasts in the hotel.Right downtown, I walked all over downtown.It was easy to get a cab though if i needed.

I took a cab from the airport but I think they have a shuttle. Could save you a few bucks if its free.Cab was about 30 bucks with a tip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.