Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5890 S. Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 7 of 61 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Valparaiso, IN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean--modern--staff very friendly
I used the fitness room and there was no spray disinfectant to clean the machines.

A++. Loved the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I picked a busy weekend in Milwaukee to visit and see a Brewers game with last minute plans. I couldn't get in the area I desired, but the hotel was close enough to the interstate to still make travel easy.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Addison, IL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the location to where I am going in Milwaukee.
Parking is a little difficult to find when you come in late in the evening.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and they are very accomodating.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Solon, OH
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kerug coffee maker in room, good coffee. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Very quiet considering proximity to airport. Never heard a sound! Pleasant, up to date interior decorating. Neutragena bath products, quite the plus.
No complaints at all.

Staff was efficient yet friendly at check in. Not the cheapest hotel, I feel the value was worth the cost of the room. I felt safe in the area and was impressed with the hotel as I have stayed in many "airport" locations before and often found them to be very worn and less clean. I would gladly stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Saint Charles, IL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
No.

Clean, close to Milwaukee airport, and having a refrigerator and microwave in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious. Spacious room and bathroom, nice indoor and outdoor public spaces. Only a 4 minute drive to the airport!
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear Creek, WI
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very good staff. Polite and helpful.
Was a little tricky to get the temperature in the room just right, the fan is a little too strong for the heater and made the temp fluctuate somewhat. Nothing major though.

Nice location by airport, shuttles to airport even. Nice lobby area, excellent breakfast( was like 12 dollars or something, but it is all you can eat and they have actual chefs etc- kids under 12 were like 4 dollars) beds were comfy, rooms were quiet(good sound deadening for both inside, and outside- important in milwaukee by an airport) Easy to get to, friendly staff. Free WIFI ...read more

Sue from Lumberton, TX
October 9, 2013
I did not stay in this hotel, it was cancelled. Priceline.com took my money, charged my credit card but I ended up staying at The Hampton Inn, downtown Milwaukee. I will never use Priceline.com again and have told this story to everyone that I see.
How would I know, didn't get to stay there.
Business Traveler
Evelyn from Manchester, CT
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
facilities, fire pit, hot tub, bar ears were all attractive and clean
bug in room 250

great location and facilities, i'd stay again

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg