Hotels in Milwaukee

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5890 S. Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 4 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear Creek, WI
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very good staff. Polite and helpful.
Was a little tricky to get the temperature in the room just right, the fan is a little too strong for the heater and made the temp fluctuate somewhat. Nothing major though.

Nice location by airport, shuttles to airport even. Nice lobby area, excellent breakfast( was like 12 dollars or something, but it is all you can eat and they have actual chefs etc- kids under 12 were like 4 dollars) beds were comfy, rooms were quiet(good sound deadening for both inside, and outside- important in milwaukee by an airport) Easy to get to, friendly staff. Free WIFI ...read more

Sue from Lumberton, TX
October 9, 2013
I did not stay in this hotel, it was cancelled. Priceline.com took my money, charged my credit card but I ended up staying at The Hampton Inn, downtown Milwaukee. I will never use Priceline.com again and have told this story to everyone that I see.
How would I know, didn't get to stay there.
Business Traveler
Evelyn from Manchester, CT
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
facilities, fire pit, hot tub, bar ears were all attractive and clean
bug in room 250

great location and facilities, i'd stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk and housekeeping staff
I left a voice message for the head of housekeeping regarding a lost pair of women's sandals that we left in our room. When I called on Tuesday, the voice message was from the preceding Friday and I have not yet been called.

Priceline, You think I'm the Joe from Bellvue, Washington since that is how my name and address appeared on the checkout papers. Please correct that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Kaukauna, WI
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly people
They are not with in walking distance to sommerfest. Also they have a shutle but only to the park and ride. Then you have to pay to get to sommerfest. I would have choose another hotel . Very expensive for what we got.

We choose this hotel because they said on the website it was with in walking distance and they had a shuttle to sommerfest. Both are false. The shuttle only goes to the park and ride. You can not walk to sommerfest from here either. The pool is small. The buffet is expensive for breakfast. It was a very expensive one night stay for what we got. The coffee was good though. ...read more

Couple
Chris from Churubusco, IN
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and quiet, and located right off the highways,
Group Traveler
Larry from Elkhart Lake, WI
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Just they were VERY friendly to me and my friend that stayed with me.
I DID not like the fact that if i wanted breakfast that I had to pay like $13.00 for it. I stated that to them and If i would've realized it when i booked the hotel i wouldn't have booked it.

The hotel and staff was great. It's just if your looking for a free breakfast DO NOT book here. Room was great the ease of checking in and out was also great. If you had questions about eating places there is a good chance they have a take out menu or pamphlet for you to look at. I also did think that the pool area was fairly small.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Indianapolis, IN
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, staff and amenities. The fitness center and indoor pool are also wonderful.
Nothing! I will definitely stay here again and at other Hilton Garden Inns.

Very close to airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
April 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The shuttle to airport was exceptional !

Location was wonderful, pool and hot tub great, fitness center wonderful. shuttle service was top notch. Starbucks coffee, and Chocolate cookies were awesome !

Couple
Charles from St Paul, MN
March 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
yes..very nice place..new..gas fireplace outside was pretty cool
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg