Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5890 S. Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 5 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rosalinda from Crest Hill, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean,nice employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff and an absolutely beautiful hotel. Everyone from the main desk people to the chef to the server we had were great. Fantastic place to stay.
The only issue we had was with the beds in the rooms being extra firm and making for a rough night of sleep.
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Orange, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Out of the many hotels I have stayed in this hotel exceeded them all. The staff goes out of their way to insure their guests are happy and comfortable. I simply cannot say enough about the quality of my stay!
There was not a thing I could possibly say was negative
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
N/A
Couple
John from Marietta, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very courteous. We were allowed to check in early which allowed us to stash our luggage and get settled in before heading downtown and then going to a nite ball game at Miller Park.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Gladstone, MI
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel
Only restaurant breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
I wish I would have had a living room area and bedroom separate. Maybe able to get a suite for a higher price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Valparaiso, IN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean--modern--staff very friendly
I used the fitness room and there was no spray disinfectant to clean the machines.

A++. Loved the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I picked a busy weekend in Milwaukee to visit and see a Brewers game with last minute plans. I couldn't get in the area I desired, but the hotel was close enough to the interstate to still make travel easy.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Addison, IL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the location to where I am going in Milwaukee.
Parking is a little difficult to find when you come in late in the evening.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and they are very accomodating.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.