Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5890 S. Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 5 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill Marie from Sun Prairie, WI
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Weyerhaueser, WI
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, very friendly staff, excellent acomadations.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hamilton, NJ
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room
I asked for a receipt for my expense report and I'm still waiting. I need it asap. Overall not happy with the stay.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Streamwood, IL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel
Bed a little hard.
Couple
Rosalinda from Crest Hill, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean,nice employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff and an absolutely beautiful hotel. Everyone from the main desk people to the chef to the server we had were great. Fantastic place to stay.
The only issue we had was with the beds in the rooms being extra firm and making for a rough night of sleep.
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Orange, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Out of the many hotels I have stayed in this hotel exceeded them all. The staff goes out of their way to insure their guests are happy and comfortable. I simply cannot say enough about the quality of my stay!
There was not a thing I could possibly say was negative
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
N/A
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.