Hilton Garden Inn Milford

Hilton Garden Inn Milford in Milford

Hilton Garden Inn Milford

Hilton Garden Inn Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
291 Old Gate Lane
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milford in Milford

# 3 of 11 hotels in Milford
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Springfield, MO
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and staff very friendly
The room was a smoking room and I did not care for the odor in theroom due to the smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was an indoor pool, but the water was cold.
Parking lot smelled like a sewer and garbage. It was very potent. Room smelt like a pool hall. Bed was hard as a rock - no adjustment. There were parties in the hallway until 3am. NO SLEEP. No help from the front desk.

Awful experience all around. There are plenty of others in the area for cheaper AND better experience. Go somewhere else! This wasn't worth it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyc, NY
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The services and the food.
No,everything was great

It was clean and comfortable, the food was tasty and the experience was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Himanshu from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
B from Warfordsburg, PA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
First room next to lobby. Handicapped room which we did not need air ask for. Bathroom floor dirty. TV remote didn't work. Iron didn't work. Expected more-.
Nicholas from Forest, VA
June 25, 2014
10.0
Nice clean room. friendly staff. definitely would recommend to a friend and stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from New Haven, CT
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very nice and housekeeping will not both you if requested. The lobby and restaurant/ patio are clean with nice decor and the gym and pool are also very clean.
I got stuck in a smoking room and the refrigerator didn't seem like it was plugged it.

The rooms come with a Keurig, mini-fridge and microwave. It's located near a lot of good restaurants and shopping centers. I would say it's a step up from Holiday Inn, maybe not as nice as Hyatt Place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Baltimore, MD
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were very excited that there was an indoor pool. We could only swim for a very short time though as it was pretty chilly for our young children/infant
We did not have a bathtub; rather a really large shower. It looks like this huge shower replaced the tub at some point
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milford
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg