Hilton Garden Inn Milford

Hilton Garden Inn Milford in Milford

Hilton Garden Inn Milford

Hilton Garden Inn Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
291 Old Gate Lane
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milford in Milford

# 3 of 10 hotels in Milford
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Himanshu from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
B from Warfordsburg, PA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
First room next to lobby. Handicapped room which we did not need air ask for. Bathroom floor dirty. TV remote didn't work. Iron didn't work. Expected more-.
Nicholas from Forest, VA
June 25, 2014
10.0
Nice clean room. friendly staff. definitely would recommend to a friend and stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from New Haven, CT
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very nice and housekeeping will not both you if requested. The lobby and restaurant/ patio are clean with nice decor and the gym and pool are also very clean.
I got stuck in a smoking room and the refrigerator didn't seem like it was plugged it.

The rooms come with a Keurig, mini-fridge and microwave. It's located near a lot of good restaurants and shopping centers. I would say it's a step up from Holiday Inn, maybe not as nice as Hyatt Place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Baltimore, MD
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were very excited that there was an indoor pool. We could only swim for a very short time though as it was pretty chilly for our young children/infant
We did not have a bathtub; rather a really large shower. It looks like this huge shower replaced the tub at some point
Couple
William from North Andover, MA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
bed was a little funky, kept rolling towards the middle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Only stayed 30 minutes so did not find anything to like.
Smoking room with really bad smoke smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
May 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
For the first two nights of a five night stay they made us be in a smoking room. The attendant was very rude and condescending about it all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from Jay, ME
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great room, wonderful concierge
We thought a continental breakfast would be a great touch.

I would stay here again. Excellent decor, felt safe, friendly people and many area restaurants from which to choose.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milford
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg