Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West

Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West

Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3550 Nw 74th Ave
Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
July 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice clean room. Great pool. Comfortable bed. Complementary water upon arrival. Convenient shuttle.
Toilet ran all night which kept us from sleeping much and the AC leaked water which soaked the floor. We could have complained and been moved but we got in so late and had to leave on the 5am shuttle that we were too tired to deal with changing rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overnight layover in Miami. Great hotel for that...nice and safe, as the airport area isn't the best in town. Nice restaurant menu and plenty of snacks for on the go. nice staff. Shuttle driver had bottled water upon arrival! Shuttle runs 24 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The location is limited for restaurant and food choices. Trying to cross the road to get tot he restaurants was like playing "Frogger". You took your chances.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Couple
Raymond from West Palm Beach, FL
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upon arrival we were told our room may not be available. In the end we were given another room..single king, when we reserved a double bed room.
Couple
Betsy from Odessa, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was very clean
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Dynish from Bloomington, IN
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
there's nothing not to like about this hotel.
Couple
Evan from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 3, 2014
8.0
The guy at the front desk was very friendly, he was working at 1 am on the night of the 29th/Morning of the 30th.
I did not realize that there is more than one hilton in Miami and ended up at the wrong one, it would have been nice if there was an explanation about which shuttle to take to which Hilton.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff is friendly. There's water available for free in the lobby. Beyond that, this is in no way a 3.5 or 4-star hotel.
It's in a terrible location, the pool is small, the whirlpool is cold, and there is absolutely nothing around this hotel.

It's at the tail end of Doral and, hence, is in a horrible area. You can't walk anywhere. This hotel is fine if you are looking for a place to stay for one night. But there's no view and there are few amenities.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.