Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville

Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville

Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7775 Mississippi Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville in Merrillville

# 1 of 20 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, quality of the room, friendliness of the staff, and much more were outstanding!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
October 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The lobby is nice. The room was NOT worth the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 15, 2016
7.0
Convenience.
Complimentary Breakfast should have been included for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel appeared to be very clean.
There was a distinct odor that I noticed. It smelled as if there had been water issues at one point.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 26, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzanna from Richmond, IN
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the breakfast, the people that work there, and the rooms were very clean!
I have no complaints whatsoever
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. Clean. Comfortable room.
Probably not the best value for the price compared to other hotels in the area of the same star or similar national hotel brand. I've never liked the fact that there is an extra charge for breakfast at Garden Inns.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet and newer renovation. Good-sized rooms, including microwave and mini fridge. Very comfortable adjustable firmness beds. Complimentary coffee and fruited water in lobby.
Floors should be cleaned every day in bathrooms.
Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
the length of my stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffith, IN
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The food was underwhelming. I had to get my side dish swapped for something that was barely more palatable.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.