Hilton Garden Inn Melville

Hilton Garden Inn Melville in Plainview

Hilton Garden Inn Melville

Hilton Garden Inn Melville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1575 Round Swamp Road
Plainview, NY 11803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Melville in Plainview

# 1 of 4 hotels in Plainview
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Melville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Melville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Melville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karen from Jupiter, FL
June 25, 2014
10.0
Clean, excellent staff,will be there again and call it home!
More towards grown ups, rather than children. I appreciated that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Burlington, Canada
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was conveniently located within the hotel (pool, spa, ice machine, elevator)
I did not thing the price of the breakfast should be so steep. Breakfast is not a big meal and even a buffet does not warrant a $13 charge... 8 to 10 would be more appropo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moravia, NY
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wangbo from Winchester, MA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is clean and service is very good.
No.

I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Couple
William from West Roxbury, MA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is wonderful. Breakfast is buffet and not included in room charge, but it is very good.
Pillows are too soft. Beds you dial the soft or hardness of the mattress, but they don't seem to work. Mattress is hard as a rock but OK to sleep on.
Business Traveler
Steven from Providence, RI
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The only issues were the telivision reception in the room was poor and slow. The bathroom although clean and roomy, has no auxiliary heat and was somewhat cold in comparison to the rest of the room.
Couple
Jennifer from Trumbull, CT
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Monkton, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were very large and very clean
Only concern was when arriving to front desk we inquired about a free breakfast and we were told breakfast cost $12.95. When leaving we found that we could have had complimentary breakfast. Stopped at a nearby diner which was horrible. Would stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very comfortable bed, very clean room
breakfast was $12.95, we opted to get breakfast at Dunkin Donuts after checking out, would have rather had breakfast at hotel
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Melville
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Melville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg