Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen

Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen

Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
617 West Expressway 83
Mcallen, TX 78501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

# 6 of 33 hotels in Mcallen
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Esperanza from Alice, TX
May 2, 2016
10.0
It was very nice for the price nice pool area and room had a microwave and fridge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly at front desk
I found a spider in one of the beds, not such a big deal we took are of it. The next day our check out was at noon we had the lady from housekeeping knocking at 9 in the morning trying to clean the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalupe, Mexico
April 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maria from Houston, TX
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at the registration desk, the servers in the breakfast room and the chef were very friendly and highly efficient.
I enjoyed everything about the hotel--the room, the service, the location, and the breakfast food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
December 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good last minute online deal
Paper thin walls/ceilings. I could hear the upstairs bathroom flushed each time and connecting door to next room could not filter the screaming child that could have just as well been screaming in my ear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
lobby
paying for breakfast all other suites/inns in area serve complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leopoldo from Monterrey, Mexico
October 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The beds matress are terrible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel
My room was to close to a banquet room .Quest in banquet room kept door open and were loud. To much traffic coming in and out of banquet room .I
Solo Traveler
Joe from Austin, TX
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!! room was spacious, breakfast was awesome, and the staff was GREAT!!
Staying one night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from Pharr, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That They gave me an handicapped room
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.