Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan

Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan

Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
410 South 3rd Street
Manhattan, KS 66502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan in Manhattan

# 1 of 17 hotels in Manhattan
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Wildwood, MO
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely nice, well kept and clean, quiet, friendly staff. I would definetly stay here again.
Business Traveler
Jim from Cedar Falls, IA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice facility. Hotel Employee was great. Very attentive to the details. Gave us a great restaurant recommendation (Harry's). It was a pleasure to stay at this facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Staff friendly and efficient. Check in and out was a breeze.
No continental breakfast. No pen in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was nice and the hotel was clean
Was told by staff that we would get free breakfast, ordered breakfast the next morning and found that it was not free. The sleep number bed did not work. Hallway was loud in the morning, could hear every door shut.

Unfortunately we paid for three rooms but only needed two. They would not work with us on the third room and so it sat empty. I found this unfortunate because the hotel was sold out. I was out $---. The breakfast issue was concerning because I would not have paid for breakfast. Did see where some people had meal vouchers but we were not given one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
June 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable beds and friendliness of the staff.
I didn't know ahead of time that the airport shuttle to/from Manhattan Airport is not available after certain hours and the hotel needs 24 hours notice to schedule it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushton, KS
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is fantastic if you want to be close to the action on Poyntz.
We were not at all impressed with the hotel staff. They seemed more attentive to large groups.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
There was no fan in the bathroom which made showers extremely hit and humid once the water was off

Staff was friendly and helpful

Solo Traveler
Steffanie from Topeka, KS
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
I was charged more for the hotel then what I was told I would pay with my priceline confirmation.

Very expensive hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Free WiFi; doffee and fridge in the room; Friendliness and knowledge of the staff; very clean; very conveniently located; fresh and contemporary in appearance; great gift shop
I could not get a DVD player for viewing a DVD I wanted to share with a friend I was traveling with. But I knew that might be the case. It just would have been nice to have that option.

This is definitely not the least expensive hotel at which to stay in Manhattan, but it is an excellent value. If you stay there, I highly doubt you will be disappointed. We found it to be a great location for walking and shopping/eating. Parking is free and convenient. Free WiFi in your room. It was very clean and new looking. The personnel were very friendly and well trained. The room was spotless - and had a bed where each side could be firmness controlled. K-cup coffee maker WITH coffee/tea options in the room. Easy check-in and check-out. This is the nicest hotel at which I've stayed in Manhattan, KS. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.