Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown in Manchester

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
101 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown in Manchester

# 2 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dean from Danville, IL
October 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and engaged in their role at the hotel. Sometimes you meet someone in a customer service position who clearly has no interest in serving the general public, which reflects negatively on the brand. Not the case here!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and Staff
Bar hour and pools hours

Excellent Staff

Business Traveler
Tamara from Bettendorf, IA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was well furnished, comfortable, clean, staff was super nice, and the free shuttle to wherever you want to go was amazing!
The cleaning staff wasn't consistent - sometimes they'd skip the washcloths, or forget to empty one garbage can. But over all it was still very clean, and they got all the really important stuff. I stayed for 5 days so that might have affected it too.

I'm not into baseball, but if I was, this hotel would be a must-stay! The Patio Restaurant attracted even a non-baseball lover for a night game. The hot tub wasn't working, but the pool looked nice, and didn't reek of chlorine like most hotel pools do. By far one of the friendliest hotels I've stayed at, and one of the nicest. I do wish room service didn't shut down midday. Family friendly without being kid-centric. Walls were thick enough I never heard my neighbors. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for sure! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable; walking distance to other restaurants/bars; close to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our first floor room was off the corridor that connected the lobby to the fitness center and swimming pool, the room was very quiet with the busy corridor, we could not hear slamming doors or noise from adjoining guests.

The outdoor patio restaurant was great, overlooking the baseball stadium during batting practice with food and drink.priceless!

Couple
Kelly from New Boston, NH
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Mary the bar/restaurant manager was superb. Very attentive and friendly and made us feel at ease.
Room we booked supposedly had king bed and sleep comfort bed. Neither was present in the actual room we stayed in.

Hotel is adjacent to minor league baseball team. We had tix to game however it poured rain the night we stayed. If the weather is nice I can see this hotel and its outdoor space being a very attractive place to stay (especially on game nights). If you are looking to stay over after a game, this is absolutely the place to stay. The draw to this hotel is its location and outdoor area. However on rainy/inclement days this is just an ordinary hotel with no bells or whistles (except for the staff, who are very helpful). ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location, clean rooms, fun patio for outside dining
Staff was not particularly friendly: from front desk to bartenders, there was something to be desired in the way of service and friendliness
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Deer Park, NY
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved that you could watch a ball game from the patio. The team was away though but we'll remember it for next time!
Michele from Saint Johns, FL
May 6, 2014
10.0
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is in the middle of the downtown activity
No - except that it is very expensive...
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg