Hotels in Manchester

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown in Manchester

# 1 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michele from St. Johns, FL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is excellent, loved the Fisher Cats stadium on site!
It was noisy at times.

Great location, great amenities, great staff..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Medfield, MA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osterville, MA
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Better than others in that area.
no

nice mix of professional and family place.

Business Traveler
Thys from Salisbury, MD
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and accessible.
N/A

Great Hotel to stay in.

Business Traveler
William from Hinckley, OH
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
When checking in the man checking was not very helpful asked him about room selection and room location he said what you get is what you get because you booked on Priceline
Couple
Jennifer from North Walpole, NH
November 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
location, near venue we were attending a concert.
asked for more coffee to room did not get it.

Hotel was clean and as expected. One of the front desk clerks was not particularly friendly (unfortunately he waited on us) but his coworker was very friendly and nice. Hotel was convenient to our concert venue and parking was plentiful and free. Other than not receiving the additional coffee pods we requested our stay was fine... no real complaints and no real raves either.

Couple
Lynne from New Bedford, MA
October 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Close to venue I was attending..Great they have shuttle service.
The view from my room was horrible. I like a nice view.

Other than the horrible view (the roof of the building) I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Lancaster, NH
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and proximity to the downtown area.
Its a bit pricy. What we didn't like about was that the hotel price was $40 more than the internet price. SO, instead of booking directly from the hotel, we booked it from online right in front of the front desk and got it cheaper. It would be nice if the

Its a great hotel if you are visiting the Manchester area. Its a bit pricy.but overall, it was a great room and we had fun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The proximity to the baseball stadium and airport.
I think they should offer discounted baseball tickets with a night's stay. The breakfast buffet is overpriced at $10.95/pp.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location. Convenient to highway.
Unfriendly attitude of desk clerk. Seemed like it was a major chore to check me in. Bed was very uncomfortable. Too hard.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg