Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown in Manchester

# 1 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Barre, VT
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We attended the baseball game perfect location!
It was little pricey!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Manchester, NH
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Romantic package
Not good internet
Solo Traveler
Evelyn K from Rollinsford, NH
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The VIEW! A professional baseball stadium right outside your window! The patio (outdoor restaurant and bar) right at the left field wall- dinner and 'The Show"! You can't beat it!
I don't like that there are not more like this across the country!

Rooms are big, clean, well designed, open and airy. Ceiling to floor windows can't be beaten.. Airconditioning system effective and SILENT.. Beds and linens very comfortable..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, I have seen other hotels they smell bad but this hotel smell good. In the bathroom whenever I turn on light there is fan and there is air freshener. I like from hotel balcony you can see baseball field.
I only wish the buffet was included, cost for buffet $10.50 per person.

Well overall it was good we stay for weekend, it was near to my school graduation location, shuttle pickup and drop if you are going to Verizon center for graduation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaerville, NY
April 14, 2015
10.0
The shuttle bus.
No.
Dean from Danville, IL
October 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and engaged in their role at the hotel. Sometimes you meet someone in a customer service position who clearly has no interest in serving the general public, which reflects negatively on the brand. Not the case here!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and Staff
Bar hour and pools hours

Excellent Staff

Business Traveler
Tamara from Bettendorf, IA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was well furnished, comfortable, clean, staff was super nice, and the free shuttle to wherever you want to go was amazing!
The cleaning staff wasn't consistent - sometimes they'd skip the washcloths, or forget to empty one garbage can. But over all it was still very clean, and they got all the really important stuff. I stayed for 5 days so that might have affected it too.

I'm not into baseball, but if I was, this hotel would be a must-stay! The Patio Restaurant attracted even a non-baseball lover for a night game. The hot tub wasn't working, but the pool looked nice, and didn't reek of chlorine like most hotel pools do. By far one of the friendliest hotels I've stayed at, and one of the nicest. I do wish room service didn't shut down midday. Family friendly without being kid-centric. Walls were thick enough I never heard my neighbors. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for sure! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.