Hotels in Middleton

Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1801 Deming Way
Middleton, WI 53562

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton in Middleton

# 2 of 6 hotels in Middleton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
July 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The lobby was nice!
The bar/grill area was closed early.

Nice place to stay, not close to State Street, but we were attending a wedding close to the hotel area, so it was good for our purpose. The pool looked great, but we never had a chance to use it. It seemed that it had a separate kiddie area also, great for parents with small children!

Couple
Brian from Green Bay, WI
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
one of the elliptical machines in the exercise room could not be programed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Belleville, WI
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great. The breakfast was very good and reasonable, large selection and the service in the restaurant was good.
It was quite loud and the pool was heavily chlorinated to the point where one of my kids broke out and the other's eyes watered constantly from it.I was upset that we did get the two double bed room that I was told we would have when i called & requested
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Farge, WI
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was great for little kids (9 month old and 3 year old), good location, friendly staff
Our room was cold and couldn't seem to get the furnace right.
Couple
Jeremy from Pardeeville, WI
January 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free wireless internet
When I arrived at the front desk, the employee saw me, didn't say Hi and waiting to stock the coffee shelves before acknowledging my presence. The room fan would not stay on throughout the night. We paid a higher price to get the suite with a whirlpool,

A good place to stay if you can get a fair price.

Couple
Debbie from Freeport, IL
December 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff and CLEAN room.
The spa was not working. The electrical outlet in the bathroom didn't work.

The so called adjustable bed was very un comfortable.

Couple
Amanda from Mukwonago, WI
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Fridge, spacious desk for school work and complimentary WiFi.

It was conveniently located, clean, relaxing and accommodating.

Senior Travelers
Jeanette from New Franken, WI
August 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
easy access plugs, business center
THE BED!

Very nice, quite new and well-kept up and appointed. The beds are sleeep comfort with no remote control, instructions are to remove sheets to access controls! Then wait 15 min to see if mattress is firm to your wishes; if not, adjust again. Cheap rough sheets. Standard slippery hotel pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Fond Du Lac, WI
June 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and the cleanliness
I did hear some music at night which was disturbing

Good hotel, clean, friendly and good location

Couple
Barbara from Marquette, MI
June 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean , well maintained , easy to locate, beautiful area !

Easy to find, yet in a green yet commercial ( Great stores & resturants) area , short drive (10mi) from Capitol . Clean, well maintained quiet . Breakfast was $10 but of good quality &variety ) and due to several of us leaving b/4 serving hours they provided bagels ,fruit & snack bars for free @my request . And Great Coffee with real cream !!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg