Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton in Middleton

Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1801 Deming Way
Middleton, WI 53562
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton in Middleton

# 3 of 6 hotels in Middleton
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, WI
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Noon checkout and breakfast served until noon made for a wonderfully relaxed morning.
Couple
Stacy from Woodstock, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Zimmerman, MN
August 12, 2014
6.0
Most hotel s in this area give a free continental or better.this one did not
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westby, WI
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to restaurants, shopping. Mattress was comfortable.
The bed frame was very squeeky. Both my spouse and I got surgues of hot water in our morning showers. Only 2 small creamers were available for morning coffee. Not enough for two dairy loving Wisconsin coffee drinkers.

It was not worth $--- for the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were immaculate. Staff has superior customer service skills - friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious. Beautiful decor. Amazing hotel, especially for the price!
Pool area is nice but best for younger children (under 5).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
July 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The lobby was nice!
The bar/grill area was closed early.

Nice place to stay, not close to State Street, but we were attending a wedding close to the hotel area, so it was good for our purpose. The pool looked great, but we never had a chance to use it. It seemed that it had a separate kiddie area also, great for parents with small children!

Couple
Brian from Green Bay, WI
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
one of the elliptical machines in the exercise room could not be programed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Belleville, WI
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great. The breakfast was very good and reasonable, large selection and the service in the restaurant was good.
It was quite loud and the pool was heavily chlorinated to the point where one of my kids broke out and the other's eyes watered constantly from it.I was upset that we did get the two double bed room that I was told we would have when i called & requested
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Farge, WI
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was great for little kids (9 month old and 3 year old), good location, friendly staff
Our room was cold and couldn't seem to get the furnace right.
Couple
Jeremy from Pardeeville, WI
January 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free wireless internet
When I arrived at the front desk, the employee saw me, didn't say Hi and waiting to stock the coffee shelves before acknowledging my presence. The room fan would not stay on throughout the night. We paid a higher price to get the suite with a whirlpool,

A good place to stay if you can get a fair price.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg