Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg

Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg in Lynchburg

Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg

Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4025 Wards Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg in Lynchburg

# 2 of 24 hotels in Lynchburg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanisha from Mays Landing, NJ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was the idea location everything was very easy to get too and the room was clean and the staff was nice and courteous and Vivian and Robert were so professional and helpful and made our stay A+
Everything was great

It was comfortable spacious and all stores and restaurants were a step away which was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Center Point, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was quiet and close to Liberty University. The beds were comfortable and the dual adjustment made for a great nights sleep.
Fire Alarms went off 2 times during our stay. Hotel comped our breakfast to make up for it but were short staffed the morning of the breakfast and were having trouble keeping up with the diners.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
February 28, 2014
10.0
cleanliness
no

staff very friendly, all spaces very clean

Bonnie from Lynchburg, VA
November 8, 2013
5.0
thr rooms were clean, well appointed, comfortable beds and linens. Hotel was full but was quiet.
customer service was lacking. Due to local event, hotel was fully booked but only staff member at check in. rooms not ready at arrival time. Hot tub, one of the reasons we chose thi shotel, was COLD!! Minimal response from staff when they were notified.

Not a bad hotel if all you expect is a nice room. don't choose for amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas Park, VA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was very nice & professional
The phone in the room was dead. half the outlets were not working. The toilet overflowed and we had to wait 2 hrs for help. No towels EVER in the pool area. Outside garbage was not emptied in 2 days!

Planning on writing a complaint to Hilton. For
SS night? Not happy AT ALL! Expect that stuff from a motel not a expensive hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and new.

Nice restaurant inside as well as clean rooms

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel was wonderful
When I arrived the room was not ready and room they took me to was not clean.
Couple
Sterling from Atco, NJ
January 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Best hotel in the area for the price!
Bedding: Mattress is great.. but poor quality pillows, with no thickness at all, and too small for bed. Duvet insert kept sliding out, leaving us freezing. Needs to be revisited, it doesn't make for a good nights sleep.

Great value overall, but the bedding (other than the mattress) needs to be addressed as it's just poor quality.

Couple
Ronnie from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 21, 2012
Couple
5.0
Helpful staff
The internet service was not good enough to stream movies or allow me online gaming with my ps3

The hotel has great room service,very clean rooms.you have access to pool, just need your room key,when I used it, my lady and I were all alone. Plenty of parking,plus more than normal handicapped spaces.a must stay

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg