Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg

Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg

Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4025 Wards Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg in Lynchburg

# 3 of 19 hotels in Lynchburg
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Islip, NY
January 3, 2017
5.0
The location was good and the front desk staff were pleasant.
Our room was not cleaned at all the whole time we were there. My husband even went down the first night and the person working at the desk said they will make a note for house keeping to make sure it is cleaned next day. Well it wasnt cleaned or anything.
Couple
Steven from Woodbridge, VA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, looked like it was brand new.
Nope.
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
July 6, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Lansdowne, VA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
clean
Business Traveler
David from High Point, NC
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Up to date in aesthetics
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The breakfast was satisfactory.
I booked a non-smoking room and ended up with a smoking room. Would not discount b/c booked online. There is something wrong with that!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
February 9, 2016
10.0
The staff was friendly, and the hotel was extremely nice and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was perfect. And it's beautiful inside the hotel.
The pool was horrible. We picked it because it had a indoor pool. It had so much chlorine In the pool when you walked into the hall where the pool was located your eyes burned out your head. The staff was missing a lot never at the desk when you needed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Not a lot
Pool was broken-or being painted or some other something and they offered us tickets to the loval YMCA- uh, no. No thank you I do not want to.drive to the YMCA is the heat of summer- I booked a hotel with a pool
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lynchburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.