Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East

Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East

Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1530 Alliant Avenue
Louisville, KY 40299

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East in Louisville

# 13 of 88 hotels in Louisville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Saint Louis, MO
May 17, 2016
9.0
Clean, convenient. Great service.
A little pricey. Would have preferred a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Beverly from Chesterton, IN
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, easy to check in, friendly staff
Little disappointed in the 10.95 breakfast bar. Save your money and go an exit over to the brickyard tavern.
Couple
John from Park Ridge, IL
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was neat and clean.
I was towing a trailer, and the parking lot didn't have any spaces for longer vehicles/sets like me. Fortunately, the back section was sufficiently empty that I had space to turn around and occupy four regular parking spaces.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Nashua, NH
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable room....liked the entire experience. ..
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room key didn't work well, pool area VERY small, towels VERY small, staff slow to respond to a dirty spa area and request for towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Asked for a rollaway bed & was pleasantly surprised in the quality of the bed. Well worth the extra fee. Location was good. Lobby was nice. Porter that brought the bed was very pleasant & helpful. Need a complimentary breakfast.
Coffee pot (kuerig) was broken. Difficulty with the thermostat - we had to keep resetting it to keep the temp where we wanted it. Hair in sink upon arrival. Bath tub drained VERY slowly resulting in of standing water when taking a shower. Beds so-so.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Battle Creek, MI
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We found the hotel very affordable and the location was nice for the event we were attending along with any other activities that we wanted to do.
If I had to come up with one negative it would be that the indoor pool area was very small.
Solo Traveler
James from Gallatin, TN
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent front desk and staff were friendly and very helpful. Even the cleaning crew would smile and greet as I passed in the hall. Very clean room and building. Business center 24hrs with up to date devices. WiFi in room up to 3 devices.
The complimentary in room WiFi was very low bandwidth, even with a fairly good signal (-54dBm). For $5 you can upgrade to high speed, though I suffered from intermittent performance speeds, probably due to high traffic congestion from other occupants.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.