Hilton Garden Inn Layton

Hilton Garden Inn Layton

Hilton Garden Inn Layton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
762 West Heritage Park Blvd
Layton, UT 84041

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Layton in Layton

# 3 of 10 hotels in Layton
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Layton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Layton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Layton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
November 9, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, ND
September 9, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kaesi from Rexburg, ID
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There was no fan in the bathroom of our bedroom. And there was no complimentary breakfast in the morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Firth, ID
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was connected to the conference center I was attending a convention at. The cookies they serve in the evening are delicious. The staff was friendly.
Room felt old compared to the lobby, etc. We were in a room near the elevator & could hear it throughout the night. It sounded like a movie playing loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Las Vegas, NV
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff outdid themselves making sure to fulfill our requests!
The location was hard to find. We had programmed the address into our car's GPS. It got us there but through parking lots & around a shopping mall...
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 31, 2015
The location was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to major shopping outlets and major highway
Coffee service in the lobby was extremely inconsistent. AC in the rooms is extremely old and non-digital. Room cleaning was inconsistent. Smoking allowed on 3rd floor stunk up the 2nd floor on which I was staying. Smoking should not be allowed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and the food was great.
The breakfast seemed overpriced but it was good quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, NE
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice clean facility. We also had excellent restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast quality and service were great.
Room was at the end of the line.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and attentive to needs. I really enjoyed my stay.
They took a little time to get me checked in. They were about 40 minutes late getting me in my room.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Layton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Layton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.