Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7830 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was accommodating
None at all. Great hotel. Well definitely come again.
Couple
Raquel from Gilford, NH
September 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service was 10+. Shuttle service was an added bonus too. Perfect location, avoids all the crowds and craziness of the strip.
The bed was really hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Plesant staff and a great price and location.
Nothing
Anthony from Savannah, GA
July 31, 2015
Staff, rooms, location, and shuttle service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable bed and included refrigerator and microwave. Also plenty of space to move around and very quiet and peaceful. The shuttle service was awesome!
I didn't find anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shower - nice big walk-in. Fridge/microwave - handy since there is no continental breakfast. The location was far enough away from the strip that it was quiet. Outlet Malls - VERY close. Hotel Employee - staff very helpful. Cookies in evening - nice touch
Pool - enjoyable but needs to open earlier. No outdoor seating other than pool.
Couple
David from Syracuse, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very helpful and accommodating. An especially THANK YOU goes to the shuttle driver who was always incredibly helpful and gracious.
The wifi was slow and told us our session expired in 1 day even though we booked two nights. Didn't give us a problem using it all weekend though.

While the name says "strip south" it's not really on what you would refer to as the strip - you need to drive to all the casinos but we didn't rent a car and the shuttle brought us to and from Mandalay bay (which has a free tram to Excalibur and Luxor) and it's a short walk from there to MGM to get onto the monorail. So getting around even without a car was easy enough. If I could improve one thing - having the shuttle pick up/ drop off at a different casino would be nice, as well as having it go more than once/hour as many times we found ourselves sitting in our room for 50 mins waiting for the next time the shuttle would leave. Other than that great experience and especially made great by Doug the shuttle driver! ...read more

Couple
Rudolph from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
All staff were very friendly/warm and made our two nightstay very comfortable........
Microwave burned our popcorn!!!
Sangnam from Phoenix, AZ
December 1, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Located off the strip, near the outlet mall, close to the airport, quiet. Nice lobby with after hours foods that could be microwaved in room.
Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. Sheets were over bleached and scratchy. Pillows were awful.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.