Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South in Las Vegas

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7830 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Clovis, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very comfortable, clean and great proximity to everything
Thin walls and a little noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotterdam, Netherlands
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is very clean and spacious. We also love the fresh cold lemon water provided at the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Escondido, CA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly & courteous
Bed was very hard, no shower curtain, tv remote/menu wasn't intuitive (took 30 minutes for menu to cycle off pay-per-view movie offers and default to local cable channels) constant door slamming near my room (120) that shook the walls and kept me awake.

Probably would not return to this hotel based upon my first stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Shenzhen, China
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Mc Leansboro, IL
October 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice.
NA

It was a nice Hotel, and since we had not been to Vegas before it was close to the airport.

Couple
Pan from Hawthorne, CA
June 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and had nice amenities.
The location wasn't so bad except it was far from the main strip.

This hotel was farther from the strip than I thought it was but besides that it was very quiet, clean, and comfortable which made up for the location of it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Bishop, CA
June 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful hotel.
Shower water only Luke warm not hot.

My stay was great except we were unable to have a hot shower. The water was warm just not hot.

Couple
Aubrey from Stansbury Park, UT
June 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean.
We left the hotel in the morning and when we came back in the afternoon around 4pm the room still hadn't been cleaned. I had to call and ask.

The hotel was nicely kept and clean, the staff was friendly and the rroms were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.

Couple
Ken from Williams Bay, WI
March 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
They truly were very friendly and anything we wanted they gave it to us with no problem. They called cabs for us and even had hotel shuttle.
Nothing!

This hotel was great!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg