Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1340 West Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson in Henderson

# 5 of 19 hotels in Henderson
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
Kitchen serves ice cold syrup with hot pancakes and thinks it's ok. And that's standard practice apparently. I recommend going to IHOP a block away.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
January 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff pleasantness, cleanliness!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 28, 2016
9.0
The staff was fantastic and it was nice having the restaurant on-site. We ate there twice and the food was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
November 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff members were always attentive, courteous, and responsive to any inquiries presented to them. Staff members also displayed a friendly demeanor toward guests, as well as each other.
Group Traveler
Laura from Billings, MT
September 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and the restaurant.
No
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Houston, TX
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was fine.
I wish the WiFi was really free. I didn't want to join the club.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
August 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marie from Edmonds, WA
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
We went to the front desk 3 times during our stay and 2 out of the 3 times we were treated like we were a nuisance rather than a guest. The staff acted like they did not want to help and that they were annoyed from us trying to check in/out.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.