Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson in Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1340 West Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson in Henderson

# 4 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Presque Isle, MI
July 21, 2014
10.0
Relaxing, comfortable, and some luxury.
Breakfast would have been nice

Nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Canyon, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing really
The noise was horrible. They were in the middle of remodeling the floors on the first floor and we were on the first floor.

Was expecting a complimentary breakfast but instead, it was $12 bucks per person? Booked two rooms for this weekend. One room was booked here and the other was at Homewood suites. This room was $50 more than what I paid at the Homewood suites, and the rooms were dirtier here, location sucked and the staff was not friendly at all. Made me feel incompetent and no free breakfast? The Homewood offered a great complimentary breakfast! Neighbors were also very loud in the middle of the night. ...read more

Couple
Robert from South Jordan, UT
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Chatsworth, CA
June 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
very clean, nice big room, friendly staff, good location,
Couple
Pat from Waldorf, MD
April 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good stay
Noise from other rooms

Nice hotel. I would go back and stay on the third floor. I think that would be less noise from other rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Denver, CO
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
Needs an indoor pool.

A very nice, basic hotel. The linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was nice. We thought it had an indoor pool, was disappointed that it didn't. The wind is too strong in March for swimming on a 75 degree day and cools you off. Also, for some reason, the place was kept at a very cold temperature.

Solo Traveler
Bill from Farmington, UT
March 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location in Henderson worked for me with proximity to the golf courses we played.
Smoking rooms.

Great location, affordable, pleasant staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing comes to mind.

Clean room, comfortable beds. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Appreciated the quietness of the hotel. Liked self park and not having to pay resort or parking fees. A pleasant surprise was the water or lemonaid and cookies in the lobby in the afternoon!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg