Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1340 West Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson in Henderson

# 5 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Tried to bill at a higher rate ($---- more than what we booked for) at check out. Once we showed them our confirmation email, they adjusted the price. If we hadn't dropped the key card in person we wouldn't have caught the additional charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernie from Whittier, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice room.
Free Breakfast should be included! $11.95 per person is absurd
Group Traveler
Timothy from Nine Mile Point, LA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly agents, the quick service at meals, the business center
Parking is a little tight
Solo Traveler
Charles from Phoenix, AZ
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel.
Price was high.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and the fact they had availability so close to New Year's Eve.
Cafe prices were too high with limited hours given the fact there was a casino, IHOP and Denny's very close by. Vending is limited too. Seemed to take a considerable amount of time to check in a family group of approximately five to six adult members.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and new. The rooms are small though but overall experience was excellent.
rooms are small.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Presque Isle, MI
July 21, 2014
10.0
Relaxing, comfortable, and some luxury.
Breakfast would have been nice

Nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Canyon, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing really
The noise was horrible. They were in the middle of remodeling the floors on the first floor and we were on the first floor.

Was expecting a complimentary breakfast but instead, it was $12 bucks per person? Booked two rooms for this weekend. One room was booked here and the other was at Homewood suites. This room was $50 more than what I paid at the Homewood suites, and the rooms were dirtier here, location sucked and the staff was not friendly at all. Made me feel incompetent and no free breakfast? The Homewood offered a great complimentary breakfast! Neighbors were also very loud in the middle of the night. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.