Hilton Garden Inn Laramie

Hilton Garden Inn Laramie in Laramie

Hilton Garden Inn Laramie

Hilton Garden Inn Laramie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2229 Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 1 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious public areas, available dining, great breakfast, very friendly staff
entrance and parking was a little cramped and confusing

Best thing is the staff... had an especially wonderful waitress and great desk assistance. Everything felt almost pristine and new. Location adjacent to university made the place a college tour stop and university business visits made for an eclectic clientele (in a good way)... not the normal stream of traveling businessmen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Great Falls, MT
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The furnishings were a step above the average hotel.
No

This hotel is very clean & well maintained. I like the kerig coffee maker in the room. The bed was very comfortable too.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

The hotel was close to several restaurants. It was quiet and clean. The hotel staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Business Traveler
Eul from Evergrn, CO
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
near the location I was visiting and suprisingly, a good in-house restaurant
the hotel is fine, and the town was a little dull.

I will certain stay there again! Good value.

Couple
Jennifer from Rice Lake, WI
August 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to the University where our child attends.
Elevator a little shaky, minor, but was not the smoothest ride.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Rock Springs, WY
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
good location, excellent beds in rooms, and very clean
nothing to dislike

good location for about everything, beds some of the most comfortable I've slept in in a long time

Couple
Lorraine from Lawrenceburg, IN
June 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the people working there are very friendly. The hotel was a very nice and comfortable place to stay.
I have no complaints. It was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Cyndi from Visalia, CA
June 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room ammenities
Nothing

I did not expect a hotel of this caliber in a small town like Laramie, Wy. Staff were helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean, great bed and linens.I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Couple
Nadine from Casper, WY
April 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Pleasant, relaxing environment, great rooms. Best hotel in Laramie for the price.
Offered non dairy creamer for coffee, but when asked, did bring half and half.

Whenever I travel to Laramie, the Hilton Garden Inn is always my first choice and I am upset if I can not get a room. The rooms are nice size, comfortable beds and pillows, clean, great price for what you get. On this particular trip, I had attempted to book a room through 2 other booking websites but was told the hotel was full. Thankfully I was able to get a room through Priceline! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg