Hilton Garden Inn Laramie

Hilton Garden Inn Laramie

Hilton Garden Inn Laramie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2229 Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 2 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rozet, WY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was willing to relocate me after I had booked the wrong room via internet. Great service in dining room, and aesthetically pleasing. Not one complaint!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sammi from Myton, UT
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing they were very rude!!!!!! Booked me twice then threatened to call cops on me I'll never stay there again!!!!!!!
Everything!!!!! It was horrible
Couple
Krista from Billings, MT
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Chappell, NE
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy to get from place to place & easy to find.
wire less internet was not satisfactory. Would have had to change my whole computer set up.
Couple
Scott from Black Hawk, SD
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
the staff were all friendly.
i did not like that breakfast was not included with the stay , but instead a seperate fee. this hotel also charges you to use their wifi.
Business Traveler
Angelia from Casper, WY
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was very nice and worth the money spent.
The beds were uncomfortable. There was a feature to make the bed firm or soft, this did not help any. The bed felt like a memory foam type, which I do not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
They gave us a very quiet room on the 5th floor which was nice to be away from most of the other guests.It's in a great location for food..but not for fun.
At the almost end of our trip the whole hotel seemed to fill up with kids and angsty tweens awaiting a soccer convention. They were lyd, obnoxious, and all over the place.In the bathroom, there was always a huge puddle of water at the base of the shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly. Modern. Great big room. Quiet.

I will be going back there!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious public areas, available dining, great breakfast, very friendly staff
entrance and parking was a little cramped and confusing

Best thing is the staff... had an especially wonderful waitress and great desk assistance. Everything felt almost pristine and new. Location adjacent to university made the place a college tour stop and university business visits made for an eclectic clientele (in a good way)... not the normal stream of traveling businessmen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Great Falls, MT
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.