Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland

Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland

Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3839 Don Emerson Drive
Lakeland, FL 33811

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland in Lakeland

# 2 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Craig from Charlotte, NC
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was very convenient for customer visits in area as well as visiting exercise gym.
Richard from Fort Mill, SC
June 24, 2016
10.0
It was in close proximity to where we needed to be.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Tallahassee, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was wonderful. The pool was nice and the room was great.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Tallahassee, FL
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff are very friendly and it is a pretty quiet hotel.
It would be great if free breakfast was included.
Business Traveler
Diana from St Petersburg, FL
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, For a Military Ball your expectations are high, is a Gala level activity, you expect from Hilton to give you an excellent service, not a low quality service with less than minimum standard of service also take advantage bringing up prices.
From a room that normal pays---, they use our military activity to raise the prices to--- one night, for that price at least the breakfast should be included. This is a side road kind of hotel. Service, accommodations, the hall was crowded to small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price, very clean with comfortable beds.
They put two charges totaling $25 on my card for any outstanding room charges. We were told we had no charges and the hold would be removed. Four days later charges are still pending
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have visited this hotel a half dozen times in the past year. Best value for the dollar. Clean, quiet rooms. Convenient to the area. Great staff: responsive and friendly.
They recently moved the hot breakfast items from the buffet; this prevents second helpings of bacon. I love bacon
Business Traveler
Edward from Orlando, FL
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the set up, great service, welcoming smiles
A little bit of mold in the Jacuzzi tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and professional.
N/A

Was disappointed to find out I would not receive my Hilton Honors because I booked through a third party.

Glynn from Tampa, FL
September 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.