Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland

Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland in Lakeland

Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland

Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3839 Don Emerson Drive
Lakeland, FL 33811

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland in Lakeland

# 1 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Danielson, CT
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a beautiful lobby. The bed was extreamly comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Kathleen, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Silvia in the morning breakfast. Very sweet, very attentive, family was very impressed!
Bar closed at 10 on a Friday. Could've been more business as we were in visiting friends. Ended up getting cocktails elsewhere.

Clean. Staff nice. Rooms were to our liking since we needed handicapped accessible room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Ft Myers, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, SC
April 14, 2014
10.0
Bar & restaurant inside hotel
No

Great food & bar inside hotel. Variety of breakfast options to include on site chef for made to order items.

Couple
Jeanne from Westland, MI
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristee from Greenville, MI
January 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was very comfortable , nice pool and hot tub loved it had a laundry area.
The food was very expensive had to leave for each meal way above my budget.

I liked the hotel but it was way off the main area and the food was way too expensive. I would not recommend this to anyone mainly because of these 2 reasons. The food I did eat was not worth $30 a plate. I have had better at Applebee's

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Tallahassee, FL
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing much really - the same as other hotels chains
I was really surprised to hear that breakfast wasn't included in the stay like the other hotel chains with hilton.

wouldn't recommend to anyone

Couple
Rick from Kinsman, OH
August 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms.friendly staff,very nice pool,awsome fitness center.
I cannot think of one thing.

This Hotel is very nice,I would stay here again,and I will tell all my friends and family how pleased I was.

Couple
Jim from Lancaster, NY
February 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to the Lake land, Fla. airport; Very friendly and courteous staff.
Not near restaurants(other than the hotel restaurant) or amusements.

Very clean; staff very friendly and courteous; different buffet each night of the week along with a daily happy hour. Being from the north, the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways was the only unpleasant experience we had.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg