Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary

Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary

Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
705 Currency Circle
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary in Lake Mary

# 7 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Hampton, GA
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERTHING
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
May 31, 2016
10.0
Clean and comfortable room, excellent staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It is close to my family and friends.
Checkin was at 4pm I arrived at 6am Showed up at hotel the second time at 3:55pm room still not ready.. Got into my room at 4:24pm no jetted tub as I had requested..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel, great location for what we needed. Room was nicely decorated, very friendly staff. Nice breakfast set up in the morning.
Couple
Lori from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The king sized bed and it's location
The 2 person spa tub in the room i paid extra for is definitely not for 2 people...i am of short stature and i was not able to stretch my legs out completely, let alone bathe with my husband
Business Traveler
Daniel from Southaven, MS
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The "2 person" jet tub could barely fit one person. And there was a bit of what looked to be mold in the creases around the tub where the wall meets the tub under the faucet.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Very clean and quiet.
When we arrived there was no one at the front desk. No bell. We waited about 5 min. A woman was coming from the back and I asked if there was someone at the desk. "That's me" she laughed. No apology for the wait. Her attitude was too casual even for a 3 Â
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the hotel was quiet, clean, staff was nice, jacuzzi and pool was nice.
I didn't like that the breakfast wasn't included, also the room was decent but the carpet needs to be better vacuumed especially the corners.
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
January 8, 2015
9.0
Easy access to Orlando Sanford airport, clean, pleasant surroundings and great staff, thanks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shewsbury, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pillows are nice and soft
Bed was extremely hard and lack of housekeeping replacing towels that were used.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.