Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest

Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest

Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
26225 N Riverwoods Blvd
Lake Forest, IL 60045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest in Lake Forest

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lake Forest
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Queensvillage, NY
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff at the hotel was friendly and helped us with directions and places
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amie from Phoenix, AZ
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful lobby! Friendly staff willing to help in any way, I even had a housekeeper stop to open my room door for me when she noticed my hands were full with my son & my luggage. The food was pricey but very good. Room was comfortable and clean.
It would be nice to have free internet - though they did have a business center that was reeaaaly small people can use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Bettendorf, IA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent space in the room. Available coffee and tea. Towels were large enough. Perfect pillows! Sensitive temperature controls.
All good.
Couple
Danell from Sharpsburg, MD
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location to the Naval Base! Exceptionally clean rooms!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 4, 2014
1.0
Too much noise. Air conditioning unit too loud, walls were paper thin, heard the other guests all night. Very uncomfortable bed, unclean bathroom. Overall experience: unsatisfied.
Business Traveler
Evan from Milwaukee, WI
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Lobby was attractive.
Keurig in the room was nice, but the coffee had to be thrown away because it tasted like cleaner was left in the tank.
Couple
James from Magnoliua, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. Within 15 minutes of Great Lakes Naval Training Center for those attending Navy Bootcamp graduation.
No complimentary breakfast. There is a nice $12 breakfast bar with real eggs and bacon, etc.
Couple
Katherine from Madison, WI
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Attractive property. Hotel manager and staff were extremely pleasant and accommodating.
Understaffed in the restaurant and bar. Only one bartender and one waitress. We were informed that it would take an hour to get our food after ordering. That was great to be informed, but ridiculous non-the-less to wait this long for sandwiches.

The location was unimpressive. Nothing close.

Gary from Merrimack, NH
September 4, 2014
9.0
The room was clean and the mattress was excellent. Staff was very friendly
I was confused about dining area it wasn't defined.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was clean, up-to-date, staff was friendly, patient, and helpful.
A bit far from the naval base. About 15 mins away and no close by restaurant.

Love the indoor pool and fitness room, even if they were small. Appreciated the use of the computer and printer. Staff was great and was very friendly.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.